TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   378 Reviews
160 Gateway Ct
Columbus, GA 31909
(706) 569-1000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
B.H.
WEST POINT, GA
Your technician is here when he say's he will be and leaves a detailed information sheet about the work he did that day.
May 26, 2017
J.C.
MIDLAND, GA
They come back if you have any issues at no cost to you.
May 26, 2017
K.H.
CATAULA, GA
My husband and I want to commend Brent Ussery (branch # 5127) for his excellent service and congenial, helpful manner. He was so pleasant and quite knowledgeable. TruGreen is lucky to have him!!
May 26, 2017
R.A.S.D.
COLUMBUS, GA
The great job and excellent service!
May 25, 2017
B.G.
COLUMBUS, GA
Our grass really benefits from the treatments provided by TruGreen!
May 25, 2017
T.A.N.F.
COLUMBUS, GA
Reliability!
May 25, 2017
B.W.
COLUMBUS, GA
I like everything about it except for getting to the survey. It is a real pain and never works the way you say.
May 25, 2017
C.A.T.
COLUMBUS, GA
Everything
May 25, 2017
F.H.
COLUMBUS, GA
Timely and Professional
May 25, 2017
D.W.
COLUMBUS, GA
That I don't have to worry about what to do and when!!!
May 25, 2017
R.W.
COLUMBUS, GA
Quality chemicals professionally applied.
May 25, 2017
J.S.
COLUMBUS, GA
Good job done, and excellent customer service!
May 25, 2017
R.W.
COLUMBUS, GA
You let me know when your coming and you leave a note of what you did. Good service
May 25, 2017
B.A.
COLUMBUS, GA
They come when they say they are coming, and when I call with a complaint, they come back.
May 22, 2017
S.E.S.
COLUMBUS, GA
very efficient and on time!
May 22, 2017
S.P.
COLUMBUS, GA
The improvement in our lawn.
May 21, 2017
T.M.
COLUMBUS, GA
I like the flexibility and convenience True Green offers. Daniel Browder is tree and shrub technician assigned to my home. Daniel is always professional and consistent. He offers advice on how to care for plants and shrubs. I have recommend friends to contact True Green to set services for your home.
May 19, 2017
B.M.
COLUMBUS, GA
I want to answer survey regarding our experience with recent lawn service.
May 19, 2017
R.H.
COLUMBUS, GA
My specialist Santiono Howard is great. He always does a good job on my lawn. He also takes the time to answer questions that I have about my lawn.
May 17, 2017
E.J.
COLUMBUS, GA
Payment Plan and Cost, Fix any problem that occurs,