TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   497 Reviews
70 Mill Plain Road
Danbury, CT 06811
(203) 794-1111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
H.L.
PUTNAM VALLEY, NY
This season, the applications have been on time and as scheduled. The service tech has covered the entire lawn as required. So far so good. As for the website, somewhat hard to navigate to review account information.
May 26, 2017
A.S.
EASTCHESTER, NY
So far- everything. You tell me when your coming and you are doing an excellent job. Keep up the good worl!
May 26, 2017
C.M.
TRUMBULL, CT
Lawn has never looked better.
May 26, 2017
F.N.
BEDFORD, NY
they work.
May 25, 2017
C.F.
FAIRFIELD, CT
I have been getting better results. Perhaps because of your spray technique.
May 25, 2017
A.V.
BEDFORD, NY
Our lawn looks so much better. What you're doing has greatly improved its appearance.
May 25, 2017
L.S.
STRATFORD, CT
everything so far
May 25, 2017
V.G.
HOPEWELL JUNCTION, NY
My technician gives a good critique on what I can do to improve my lawn care. Also, your phone messages for date of service is extremely helpful.
May 25, 2017
M.M.
NORWALK, CT
Reliability, and results. ...a beautiful lawn !!
May 25, 2017
F.K.N.
STAMFORD, CT
Technicians are knowledgeable and customer service is incredible.
May 24, 2017
J.B.
ARMONK, NY
I appreciate how the service is automated for the customer, and the services are good quality. I have less mosquitoes in my yard where my children play.
May 24, 2017
T.C.
SOUTHBURY, CT
The results on my lawn are fantastic. Everyone in my neighborhood compliments me on it.
May 23, 2017
R.V.
HAWTHORNE, NY
Prompt scheduling, take care of problems. Notify what was done.
May 23, 2017
G.B.
STAMFORD, CT
the phone call to inform me when they are coming. I've called back to cancel at times and they were very helpful
May 23, 2017
E.M.
DANBURY, CT
It's working! I just mentioned to my husband the other day that the lawn was looking wonderful! Thanks!
May 23, 2017
B.J.Q.
DANBURY, CT
The lawn looks amazing and the employees are always professional and courteous.
May 23, 2017
A.F.
ANSONIA, CT
I like the transparent communication and the results to my lawn the service has provided.
May 23, 2017
K.M.
MAHOPAC, NY
Your service does help the lawn.
May 23, 2017
D.M.
MAMARONECK, NY
Green lawn!
May 23, 2017
T.M.
NEW CANAAN, CT
Very friendly and competent service tech