TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   15 Reviews
920 Jimmy Ann Dr
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
(386) 274-5383
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
M.E.
PORT ORANGE, FL
Very detailed information given on lawn service.
February 22, 2017
A.D.
ORMOND BEACH, FL
The Trugreen specialist was very personable and seemed knowledgeable about lawn care. My neighbors will be observing how well my lawn is improving, and may use your lawn care service based on the appearance of my lawn.
February 22, 2017
G.S.
ASTOR, FL
the lawn care specialist is very knowledgeable and does a good job
February 21, 2017
J.L.
PALM COAST, FL
Always A professional job, No complaints-Francisco Soto has done A great job-Thanks
February 20, 2017
R.L.
PALM COAST, FL
He sak us about any troubles we are haveing with our lawn and does his best to take care of it
February 18, 2017
J.B.
PORT ORANGE, FL
Mike is always pleasant, always greets me by name, is extremely informative and my lawn looks great.
February 18, 2017
S.J.
PORT ORANGE, FL
Mike Carter is such a knowledgeable specialist, very impressed with how he's kept our yard looking so good. When asked we always have a good word for him & your business. So grateful for his continued dedication.. he's a great asset to your company. Thanks Mike!
February 16, 2017
P.F.
PORT ORANGE, FL
Specifically I want to discuss my technician, Mike Carter. Mike has been the technician for my yard for around two years. He has done more to improve the appearance than the past lawn care organization did in over 5 years. The yard looks wonderful, and I believe Mike has gone above and beyond in order to achieve those results. Mike's character is also noteworthy. He is always extremely friendly and professional when dealing with not only me but my entire family. He should be regarded as an extremely valuable asset to your organization. As long as Mike is around, Trugreen will be the only organization I trust to deal with the beautification of my lawn. Thank you.
February 16, 2017
D.B.
PALM COAST, FL
Romond is fantastic. He always does a professional job with a smile. You could not have a better ambassador for your service.
February 15, 2017
D.T.
PALM COAST, FL
Your technician, Francisco, is doing a wonderful job for me. If not for him I would probably cancel my service due to cost.
February 12, 2017
V.P.Y.L.
PORT ORANGE, FL
Mike is professional and serves us with a smile. I appreciate his detailed overview of services
February 9, 2017
M.K.F.
ORMOND BEACH, FL
Keith is always courteous and responsive to our questions and needs. Always willing to take care of any issues of concern.
February 7, 2017
R.B.
PALM COAST, FL
Francisco Soto is excellent. He is very polite and spends as much time as needed to explain the application and what the homeowner needs to do.