TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   604 Reviews
5003 Industrial Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
(732) 938-7925
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
L.J.
KEYPORT, NJ
I'm seeing my lawn grow so nice and thick for the first time in a long time. It looks so green. I like keeping it nice and trim. And your service men that come to the house are very knowledgeable. We recently had Mr. SteveYoung from the Farmingdale branch here in New Jersey service our lawn. What an excellent job Mr Young did! Very thorough and very professional. I asked him some questions about the lawn. In some places it didn't look like it was coming up so well. But he explained what was happening and what to do to take care of it. He was great!
May 24, 2017
C.C.
FARMINGDALE, NJ
My tree and shrub specialist John Booker was very informative and helpful. My lawn specialist Steve Trost was also extremely helpful. They are both great assets to Tru Green. I would refer all my friends and family to use tru green!
May 24, 2017
J.T.
HOWELL, NJ
Specialist 17614 Russell Hanson is a pleasure to have work on our lawn, very friendly and polite. Always locks the gate after every visit and our lawn is looking great so far this year. Keep up the great work, I've already recommended trugreen to several co-workers the past few years and they are all happy with the service and results.
May 24, 2017
N.S.
MIDDLETOWN, NJ
The results are good, grass is improving. Not perfect yet.
May 24, 2017
Y.S.
TINTON FALLS, NJ
quick call back when I have questions or issues
May 23, 2017
W.F.
NEPTUNE, NJ
Everything just need to stop all the phone call to get extra work
May 23, 2017
R.N.H.
NEPTUNE, NJ
To early to tell. Rainy days so far (but that's good for growing, no complaints), haven't been outside to garden or really see how my grass is doing. Will be checking for healthy green grass, hopefully weeds are controlled, and bugs that kill grass. Any advice/suggestions you have are appreciated.
May 23, 2017
P.V.D.
EATONTOWN, NJ
The lawn looks great and we don't have to worry about it.
May 23, 2017
C.M.
HAZLET, NJ
Very good service. Always working with customer. Professional employees. Service is helping us have beautiful lawn. Tips we get have helped us work on the lawn. Thank you. Reasonable price also.
May 23, 2017
S.R.
BRICK, NJ
Nice job
May 23, 2017
H.P.
MANALAPAN, NJ
Lawn has never looked better. Communications are terrific and technicians are knowledgeable and courteous.
May 20, 2017
R.P.
RED BANK, NJ
i like the detailed note of the service provided for my lawn. what i don't like is is that my grass still has weeds even after the last application, and that i still need to call about the area behind the rear fence and garage. this area sometimes has application and more often not.i feel after 3 years using your service my grass should be greener and weed free. thank you
May 20, 2017
C.C.
EATONTOWN, NJ
Always doing a good job
May 19, 2017
L.A.J.W.
ENGLISHTOWN, NJ
Timely and consistent. -L.
May 19, 2017
M.C.
MANALAPAN, NJ
service is excelent .This is my first time using a lawn service and will most likely will continue to use Trugreen.
May 19, 2017
M.D.
MARLBORO, NJ
The grass is green
May 19, 2017
A.C.
EATONTOWN, NJ
I like that you call a head of time telling me when you are coming out to perform your service and i must say your last treatment really performed well
May 17, 2017
J.F.
MORGANVILLE, NJ
Consistency is the only issue at this point. When I complained, I received a phone call, a complimentary service which was thorough, and a follow up call by Amanda in Farmingdale NJ who was empathetic and helpful.
May 17, 2017
E.C.
NEPTUNE, NJ
My lawn looks awesome!
May 17, 2017
H.S.
MANALAPAN, NJ
All services are done on time and reported back that they did it. Also if any problems they always correct them immediately.