TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   655 Reviews
6272 Taylor Drive
Flint, MI 48507
(810) 235-1600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2017
D.D.
GRAND BLANC, MI
I really enjoyed that you took the direct deposit from my bank and I didn't have to be home when you provided your service I had no Dandy Lions all year and I'm still working so that's a big plus for me thank you very much you did a great job
August 16, 2017
G.N.
LENNON, MI
Lawn looks great!
August 16, 2017
L.F.
FLUSHING, MI
prompt fair pricing good quality products
August 16, 2017
W.D.
FLINT, MI
That you're delivering and not squeezing the services in.
August 16, 2017
M.W.
GRAND BLANC, MI
friendly workers that do their job well.
August 15, 2017
B.C.
ORTONVILLE, MI
Effectiveness. For first time in 4 years my family can play outside past 5pm without being attacked by bugs
August 14, 2017
C.D.
GRAND BLANC, MI
Our lawn looks weed free most all of the time and if not an employee arrives to handle the issue promptly. All employees have been polite when we are at home and work the lawn well.
August 11, 2017
L.V.
LINDEN, MI
You're a reputable lawn service that is responsive to customer requests.
August 11, 2017
C.B.
OXFORD, MI
I'm very happy to see that the vines growing in my lawn are gone!!
August 10, 2017
H.A.
GRAND BLANC, MI
I like a real green lawn and no weeda along the permeter of the yard. Tru Green is pretty good about this. I would like my grass greener though.
August 10, 2017
D.C.
SWARTZ CREEK, MI
Great follow up & very customer consistent with communication.
August 10, 2017
T.D.
MONTROSE, MI
Friending service and personable technicians
August 9, 2017
M.W.
GRAND BLANC, MI
I appreciate the quick response to my prior concern.
August 8, 2017
A.G.
BURTON, MI
my lawn looks great an d the technician has always done a great job. no matter if its the regular tech or someone else. my lawn always looks great..... thank you trugreen
August 8, 2017
R.T.
ORTONVILLE, MI
Good service, friendly service people & any complaint taken care of in a timely manner
August 8, 2017
J.S.
HOLLY, MI
I got Results
August 4, 2017
E.S.
OXFORD, MI
Much improvement and healthy grass. The advice from the technician is also valuable.
August 3, 2017
P.T.
LEONARD, MI
Eric is nice
August 3, 2017
J.B.
GRAND BLANC, MI
Josh, my service contact, provided meticulous and professional courtesy regarding my lawn needs. His quick action to assess the situation, render personalized attention to detail, and establishing an essential lawn sprinkler repair order was much appreciated.
August 1, 2017
J.M.
FLINT, MI
That u listen to ur customer needs and follow though with whats needed.THANK U