TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1557 Reviews
1681 Baseline Ct
Ft. Myers, FL 33905
(239) 694-1311
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 24, 2017
D.S.
CAPE CORAL, FL
Lawn looks great!
July 23, 2017
F.S.
PUNTA GORDA, FL
We are very satisfied with the tree and shrub service. Our specialist, Raul Carvajal, always takes the time to listen to my issues and then tackles them. He also does follow-up visits to see if what he has does is correcting the problem. We are not as satisfied with the lawn care program. We have weeds in our lawn that never seem to disappear. The specialist says that the brown spots in our lawn are due to a different type of grass, which is definitely not the case. We have St. Augustine grass throughout our lawn. We contacted the office after the last visit when the slip left at the door had the message about different types of grass. We were told that the service manager would call us. That never happened but a few days later there was a notice on our door that another Specialist had been there and treated our lawn. So, we will have to see what happens with our lawn.
July 22, 2017
J.S.
FORT MYERS, FL
Jackson does a fine job on my lawn... the branch is 5763 and my customer # is[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]694
July 22, 2017
M.S.
PORT CHARLOTTE, FL
Very nice service guy. Friendly.
July 22, 2017
C.D.
CAPE CORAL, FL
Customer service is excellent and your employees have all been very helpful and courteous. Michael Parks, Branch #5763, Customer #[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]2
July 21, 2017
A.L.
CAPE CORAL, FL
I like how knowledgeable the techs are. I like that I don't have to call to set up appts. I like that it does make a difference!
July 21, 2017
W.J.
FORT MYERS, FL
On time, reliable and through
July 21, 2017
S.W.
LEHIGH ACRES, FL
Very thorough and friendly
July 21, 2017
V.S.
CAPE CORAL, FL
Comments from service technicians are informative, they tell me what services are being performed and give suggestions for follow up by me. Also, I have called on occasion regarding problems with my lawn or trees and shrubs, and have been able to talk with an expert on a plan of action, by me and by Trugreen, going forward.
July 21, 2017
R.C.
PORT CHARLOTTE, FL
Good and consistent work completed. The Specialist Antonio Deleon Branch # 5763 was very helpful and friendly.
July 21, 2017
L.S.
FORT MYERS, FL
Fantasic service, when above and behind when we had a problem and delt with it quickly and efficiently. Thank you Andrew Denson for your service
July 21, 2017
R.W.
CAPE CORAL, FL
Harry Mantilla is a wonderful technician. Always pleasant and informative. Cudos to him.
July 21, 2017
B.R.
CAPE CORAL, FL
Your personnel are very friendly and knowledgeable.
July 21, 2017
W.T.
CAPE CORAL, FL
Our specialist, Chris Castano is excellent. Always answers our questions and is friendly! Great job Chris.
July 21, 2017
B.L.
NAPLES, FL
Specialist Robbie Mend at Branch #5763 is doing a wonderful job with mosquito control & lawn care at our home which is 3822 Treasure Cove circle, Naples, FL 34114. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] A [LAST NAME REMOVED]
July 21, 2017
P.K.
CAPE CORAL, FL
Follow through on the part of the technician Cesar branch 5763
July 20, 2017
J.M.
CAPE CORAL, FL
Always prompt and does a great job letting me know if there are any problem areas.
July 20, 2017
D.D.
FORT MYERS, FL
Our Lawn Care Specialist is the BEST!! Andrew Grove always goes the extra mile to make certain that we are happy with the condition and quality of our lawn. He answers all our questions, regardless of our forgetfulness, with professionalism, courtesy and a smile on his face. I used to dread answering the door for a TruGreen Specialist... now I feel comfortable coming out and checking in with Andrew. He has improved my opinion of TruGreen. Branch # 5763 Customer #[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]368
July 20, 2017
L.S.
CAPE CORAL, FL
Stands by products and service
July 20, 2017
M.J.
CAPE CORAL, FL
yard has really improved since service started. have had Daniel Levesque and Cesar Troche for lawn and trees and shrubs and very pleased with both. both willing to answer my questions about specific issues and I highly compliment both. I like having the auto call the day before too.