TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   349 Reviews
10079 Palm Road
Glenarm, IL 62536
(217) 483-5223
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
M.C.
EDINBURG, IL
Great People!
July 20, 2017
J.R.
LINCOLN, IL
The specialist answers all my questions and seems to care about doing a very good job with the yard.
July 20, 2017
C.C.
JACKSONVILLE, IL
The lawn treatments
July 20, 2017
C.A.
VIRDEN, IL
Knowledgeable Courteous Efficient Professional Gives results
July 20, 2017
A.P.
SPRINGFIELD, IL
Matthew Duffy applied the mosquito defense and I appreciated talking with him before the service. It has made such a difference this year, especially living at the lake.
July 20, 2017
W.R.
LINCOLN, IL
My Specialist for Branch #5751 is friendly and knowedgeable. Her comments on the Service sheet are thorough. I appreciate that kind of service. Her name is Karen. Thank You.
July 19, 2017
C.M.
SPRINGFIELD, IL
Reliable and affordable. And dry effective.
July 19, 2017
B.D.
SPRINGFIELD, IL
They are much better than any other company I've tried.
July 12, 2017
S.T.
ROCHESTER, IL
Prompt and courteous service
July 12, 2017
E.W.
CHATHAM, IL
Keeps weeds away and makes my lawn look thick and healthy
July 12, 2017
M.C.
SPRINGFIELD, IL
Your tech comes, does what's needed and is efficient and prompt.
July 11, 2017
H.C.
SPRINGFIELD, IL
You are always working on keep my lawn going.
July 11, 2017
D.F.
SPRINGFIELD, IL
The workers are pleasant when I talked with them and they are quick doing their job. The lawn looks great
July 10, 2017
S.L.
LAWNDALE, IL
Karee (Branch 5751) is very pleasant and personable! I enjoy my interactions with her. She has done a fabulous job. Our yard looks great!!!
July 7, 2017
R.K.
SPRINGFIELD, IL
the technician is concerned with doing a great job each time
July 6, 2017
M.W.
SPRINGFIELD, IL
I don' t have to worry about weeds, etc. since you have been taking card of my yard. Thank you.
July 5, 2017
J.H.
LINCOLN, IL
Your always punctual and get the job done in good time.
June 27, 2017
S.A.D.B.
CARLINVILLE, IL
The service and caring that our individual lawn care person gives us.
June 27, 2017
M.H.
SPRINGFIELD, IL
The people who service always our lawn always explain what they are doing that day..
June 22, 2017
N.B.
LINCOLN, IL
Haven't had your services long enough to form an opinion...up until this year, Scott's Lawn Service took care of my lawn.