TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1250 Reviews
2420 113th Street
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(972) 647-0026
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 28, 2017
S.W.
FORT WORTH, TX
Professional service. Paid attention to detail
August 24, 2017
C.L.T.
IRVING, TX
We apprec
August 24, 2017
D.B.
GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
they call ahead of time and answer all questions on site
August 23, 2017
D.G.
GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
Ya'll have done a good job of following up when issues arose. Much appreciated.
August 22, 2017
V.R.
IRVING, TX
Tru Green is excellent in maintaining my lawn, my neighbors always envious by looking our truly green grass
August 22, 2017
S.T.
DUNCANVILLE, TX
Yard looks great at house I'm moving from. This is the second year I have used TruGreen.
August 22, 2017
R.G.
KENNEDALE, TX
You responded to my complaint of no noticeable change to my lawn condition after several treatments. Your subsequent attention to my lawn has resulted in a much better condition and appearance. The frequent rain showers have complimented your work and all is much more satisfactory. RWG
August 22, 2017
J.B.
MANSFIELD, TX
Out come.
August 22, 2017
L.H.
GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
Goof d Customer Service.
August 17, 2017
L.N.
ARLINGTON, TX
Great service
August 17, 2017
D.R.
ARLINGTON, TX
You have me the best lawn among my neighbors!
August 16, 2017
J.C.
ARLINGTON, TX
The technicians have been very knowledgeable and helpful with information about my lawn. I not only receive feedback in written form but pictures as well.
August 15, 2017
A.S.
ARLINGTON, TX
On time and dependable
August 10, 2017
L.N.B.
MANSFIELD, TX
I have had outstanding service with the lawn care. However, I wanted to use TrueGreen as a one stop shop for all of my lawn needs, but the scheduling for your Sprinkler Service and Maintenance is horrible. I could not get the Sprinkler Service team out because they missed my appointment three times. On one day I spent a 1/2 day waiting for them and they never called or came. I contacted the Sprinkler Service Team and told them to cancel all communications with them. I have already recommended family and friends to the lawn care service. I will not be recommending the Sprinkler Service and Maintenance. I am so disappointed.....
August 10, 2017
J.H.
MANSFIELD, TX
My yard looks beautiful.
August 9, 2017
R.E.
BURLESON, TX
Reliable service. Much improved turf (color, thickness, reduction in weeds).
August 9, 2017
P.K.
BURLESON, TX
My yard has never looked better. My service associate is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
August 8, 2017
B.F.
ARLINGTON, TX
You deliver what was promised.
August 8, 2017
M.C.
MANSFIELD, TX
Friendly technicians and good service
August 8, 2017
E.C.
MANSFIELD, TX
I've been a customer for five years or more. I've only had two situations where I had to call. Both times the situations were handled. Good customer service and consistent lawn care. My lawn is lush and green.