TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   754 Reviews
3116 Dixie, S.W.
Grandville, MI 49418
(616) 534-1700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
B.Q.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Reliable, consistent and done professionally.
July 20, 2017
W.O.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
The lawn Tech's are very knowledgeable
July 19, 2017
R.B.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Brian Helpin is an excellent technician. He is very knowledgeable about the products he puts on our lawn. We have stayed with True Green because of Him.
July 19, 2017
S.H.
HUDSONVILLE, MI
Good all around
July 13, 2017
J.J.W.
HUDSONVILLE, MI
I don't have to do it myself. And usually don't have time to apply at the correct time either. Plus the cost is similar if I purchases and applied it myself.
July 13, 2017
A.B.
JENISON, MI
They are prompt and are willing to come back for consult whenever I have questions and re-service when needed. The staff has been very friendly and helpful whenever I called. I would recommend Tru-Green based on my service . They have been great.
July 13, 2017
A.H.
SPARTA, MI
GOOD CARE FOR MY LAWN LOOKS GOOD .
July 12, 2017
Y.S.
ROCKFORD, MI
Will help customer if having problems with service.
July 12, 2017
E.N.
BIG RAPIDS, MI
TruGreen is increasing the frequency of fertilizer and weed killer treatments, which will help to enhance our lawn quality during the summer. We wanted instant results with our lawn, and TruGreen is tailoring their service to thicken our lawn during this summer.
July 12, 2017
R.C.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
P romptness and thoroughness
July 12, 2017
S.B.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
The service us good products on the lawn and the company stands behind what they do.if it's not right they will take care of it.
July 11, 2017
M.D.B.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
promptness, courteousness, good customer service when needed.
July 11, 2017
D.T.
ALTO, MI
TruGreen is doing a good job
July 11, 2017
V.R.
HUDSONVILLE, MI
Our lawn has greatly improved since we started using you services. Thank you!
July 11, 2017
K.F.
HUDSONVILLE, MI
Always helpful and efficient
July 8, 2017
J.P.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
I like my service tech Michael Huston, very professional and complete. Like to get a reminder call as well before service is tp be done!
July 7, 2017
P.V.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Everything! I don't have to worry about getting done myself.
July 5, 2017
S.P.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Quick and discrete
July 5, 2017
G.M.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Between 1-2 hours after I posted a negative review on the unsolicited mosquito service at my house, I received a phone call from a local representative who informed me the charges for this service would be excused. I was impressed with the speed of the response. I would have given a 10 rating, but I want to wait to see if I get another bill for this service (I don't doubt that the intent is to excuse those charges, but given my problems with TruGreen, I'm holding back until I see whether another bill comes).
July 5, 2017
D.G.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Friendly employee