TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   305 Reviews
840 West Star Street
Greenville, NC 27834
(252) 756-2352
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
L.R.
ROCKY MOUNT, NC
I am very happy about the weed and grass services. The fire ant treatment has been applied twice and I am still getting fire ants.
September 20, 2017
R.F.
WILSON, NC
Since we started your mosquito service, we haven't seen any mosquitos at all this summer.
September 13, 2017
S.G.
NEW BERN, NC
First off, my lawn has never looked this good. Lush and green all summer long despite the heat. Secondly, my technician is extremely pleasant, polite and helpful. His name is Karl Battle.
September 13, 2017
A.H.
ROCKY MOUNT, NC
You call ahead I have three dogs and I do not want them to escape­čśů Your techs are always nice and courteous My yard has greatly improved and I did nothing Thank you for making me a very happy customer
September 12, 2017
J.L.
TRENT WOODS, NC
Time spent and will to answe questions when asked.
August 29, 2017
P.P.G.
HAVELOCK, NC
Always calls ahead...service is prompt...knows what is needed...
August 29, 2017
J.K.
WASHINGTON, NC
That you don't bother me with a lot of surveys.
August 25, 2017
L.L.
NEW BERN, NC
Technician is very nice and explains well. However I have a lot of nutsedge, crab grass in spots and some other type of non-grass I am concerned about. Maybe we can treat them? As a part of my lawn service?
August 17, 2017
J.E.
WILSON, NC
It works
August 16, 2017
B.T.
GREENVILLE, NC
It is as advertised!
August 16, 2017
R.T.
ROCKY MOUNT, NC
The service has improved my lawn and shrubs and the specialist have been professional.
August 13, 2017
D.W.
NEW BERN, NC
I do not have to worry about my lawn getting the proper fertilization or weed controll.
August 10, 2017
S.D.
NEW BERN, NC
Based on the services provided for my neighbors lawn, by one of your competitors, I would say that most lawn service companies provide the same lawn services. However, we have been fortunate to have Carl Battle as our lawn tech, for 90% of the required applications. Carl treats his customers and their concerns, realistic or not, with a level of professionalism seldom experienced. He is a gem for your company and works tirelessly to keep the Trugreen reputation a cut above the rest. LtCol S [LAST NAME REMOVED] USMC (ret)
August 10, 2017
A.Y.
PIKEVILLE, NC
Rob does a great job keeping me informed about what he is doing for my shrubs
August 10, 2017
E.E.
NEW BERN, NC
Here to rate my specialist, Karl Battle at branch 5035. I am customer[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]303. Yard looks great! Has not looked this good in 5 years. Mr. Battle is always prepared to educate me on what my yard needs or most importantly, what it doesn't need! He is very personable, professional and detail oriented. Very pleased.
August 10, 2017
T.H.
TARBORO, NC
Friendly people willing to listen and help get the lawn I want , I have that now . I have had so many complaints about my lawn and I tell thanks to Trugreen it looks great.
August 8, 2017
L.B.
WILSON, NC
So far everything except I wanted my yard aerated and it never happened I called twice and talk with customer service they said they were going to get someone over and it never happened that was very disappointing to me
August 8, 2017
T.W.
NEW BERN, NC
Knowledgeable, courteous, always call ahead to let us know they are coming,do the job well and we are seeing the results
August 2, 2017
G.H.
NASHVILLE, NC
The technician indicated that my yard needs to be aerated. It was done by TruGreen approximately one month ago. I stated at that time the machine was not heavy enough to do an adequate job. The supervisor sent the same machine three times. Based on what I was told, I think it needs to be done again with the proper equipment
August 2, 2017
M.N.
KENLY, NC
Lawn continues to improve.