TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1351 Reviews
4045 Lakeview Crossing
Groveport, OH 43125
(614) 836-9144
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
J.M.
REYNOLDSBURG, OH
I am very pleased with TRUGREEN's response to my concerns. I have never had such a quick and thorough reaction from any company in my experience as I've received from TRUGREEN. Beginning with Zack then Ryan and finally Randy. GREAT SERVICE well above my expectations!
September 20, 2017
B.P.
PATASKALA, OH
Your service is very personal.
September 20, 2017
J.G.
REYNOLDSBURG, OH
I like the service people who work on my yard I like how often they come out and it's quality service
September 20, 2017
M.W.
REYNOLDSBURG, OH
IF IT NOT RIGHT, YOU WILL GET IT RIGHT
September 20, 2017
G.D.
PICKERINGTON, OH
Knowledgeable techs. and they discuss what they observed and how to treat the lawn issues.
September 19, 2017
R.M.
GROVEPORT, OH
Customer service is good as far as working with me to give me a reasonable price on the services I receive.
September 19, 2017
J.C.
COLUMBUS, OH
All your agents communications skills and your telephone customer service skills
September 19, 2017
S.L.
PICKERINGTON, OH
Received a call from Zack(?) following up on a negative service call review. Representative was very proactive in making sure to address my needs and schedule a follow up call. Also indicated they would bring a complementary bag of seeds to path bare spots in my lawn.
September 19, 2017
J.S.
ATHENS, OH
my service technician appears very knowledgeable and is has been very helpful
September 19, 2017
T.C.
BLACKLICK, OH
My weeds are gone! What I dont like is the constanr calling to add additional services,I would be more likely to consider additional services thru emails I know you need to market...but the phone calls seem to be excessive amounts
September 19, 2017
P.M.
COLUMBUS, OH
Come as scheduled -- do what is needed
September 19, 2017
M.G.
COLUMBUS, OH
They were very responsive to problems reported to them.
September 19, 2017
K.M.
COLUMBUS, OH
You come on the day scheduled. Personel are there for any questions.
September 19, 2017
B.C.
CANAL WINCHESTER, OH
You listened to my concerns and took action....
September 18, 2017
M.G.
COLUMBUS, OH
When I had issues they were quickly and well addressed ina very polite and helpful manner.
September 17, 2017
L.P.
COLUMBUS, OH
whatever you are paying jonathan Geoghegan it is not enough. You can thank him for me remaining a customer of yours. I was extremely dissatified with the service I was receiving. The technicians I have had are insulting to my intelligence and a training class needs to be updated. the remarks on the paper left by them after treating my lawn are programable and ridiculous. To tell me the lawn needs water after my lawn was flooded the same week makes me question him. Also your standard comments are always the same, mow higher, water and issues they found that should have been taken care of with the service. Poor Jonaathan caught my wrath since I was home when he came to treat. His explanations were right on spot and his solutions were also right in line with what I thought needed to be done. I told him I was seriously going to not renew my service but because of this young man , I will give you another shot. PLease train your techs to give individual comments and not insulting standard written comments. If I could keep Jonathan as my technician that would be ideal for me but Iam sure with his professional attitude everyone would like to have him. I wrote to you before about another tech but unfortunatly I have forgotten his name, but it is a shame that the techs that are assigned to me dont have those two mens knowledge. Training, training , training!!! [NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
September 16, 2017
L.S.
REYNOLDSBURG, OH
Dependable
September 15, 2017
G.S.
COLUMBUS, OH
Prompt and courteous service and work with me on rescheduling without any hassle so I can coordinate lawn service with grass mowing. Ryan Studer goes beyond the call of duty by allowing me to text him directly with requests
September 15, 2017
K.H.
LANCASTER, OH
I had recently complained about my yard not up to standards. I soon received a call from Zach, from my local Trugreen branch, and he was of great assistance. He assured me Trugreen would send out additional service techs and a manager to investigate, and that the company would do everything possible to combat the issues and make my lawn healthy and looking good again. I was impressed with Zach's concern, his dedication to help, and I look forward to working together with your company to regain a plush lawn. I also look forward to giving Trugreen a perfect 10 rating in the near future.
September 14, 2017
S.P.
COLUMBUS, OH
Zach was very helpful