TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   640 Reviews
4045 Lakeview Crossing
Groveport, OH 43125
(614) 836-9144
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
V.C.
GROVEPORT, OH
Courteous and thorough, the young men does good work.
May 26, 2017
D.R.
LONDONDERRY, OH
Professional
May 26, 2017
M.S.
ORIENT, OH
Bill Bolander always does a great job. He is very pleasant to talk to and does what we ask him to do. He is a great representation of your company.
May 26, 2017
B.J.
BEXLEY, OH
Performed exactly what is requested and required for clients
May 25, 2017
S.M.
COLUMBUS, OH
The weeds have disappeared I like the extra spot treatment I received. Anthony Holtzberger is the best we have ever had. He is doing a great job. Our lawn looks the best it has ever looked.
May 25, 2017
B.J.
COLUMBUS, OH
they work
May 25, 2017
M.I.
REYNOLDSBURG, OH
The technicians are doing good job. The lawn looks good too.
May 25, 2017
J.M.
PICKERINGTON, OH
The service has been good for our yard. It looks good and if we have a problem area we just mention it to the tech and we have a plan on how to take care of it..
May 25, 2017
M.L.
BALTIMORE, OH
Good job.. No complaints. Lawn looking good
May 25, 2017
R.D.
COLUMBUS, OH
first of all the products work! if an area is not working you come out and reply products at no charge. you work with me on pricing, which is much appreciated.
May 24, 2017
C.K.
REYNOLDSBURG, OH
Mike is very good answering questions. Mike is excellent doing his job.
May 24, 2017
L.T.
PICKERINGTON, OH
Watched my lawncare service person apply my application very concise covering everything uniformally. Was very impressed with him.
May 24, 2017
B.L.
COLUMBUS, OH
I am very pleased with the service provided by your specialist Anthony Holtzberger. Thanks to his attention to detail, I have a very nice looking yard and have received numerous compliments about its appearance.
May 23, 2017
D.P.
BLACKLICK, OH
My lawn is best looking lawn in the neighborhood. The color is great. Looks good year round. There are a few spots throughout that could be better, but that could mean transplanting. Looks good, but I pay a lot for it.
May 22, 2017
J.M.
ASHVILLE, OH
ROGER SNELL AND HIS CO-WORKER WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. THEY TOOK THE TIME TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS AND TELL ME ALL ABOUT THE PROGRAM I HAD PURCHASED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM AND TRUE GREEN WITHOUT HESITATION.
May 21, 2017
L.L.
COLUMBUS, OH
On time and good results.
May 20, 2017
J.B.
COLUMBUS, OH
Always professional, friendly, prompt and the communication is outstanding. PLUS we have seen a tremendous improvement in the condition of our lawn.
May 20, 2017
G.A.
COLUMBUS, OH
Free call backs if problems happen, an call ahead when it's time for your next service. Pleasant an courteous customer service an technicians.. but mine is best!
May 19, 2017
F.M.
ZANESVILLE, OH
The results are Great The technicians are professional
May 19, 2017
V.H.
LANCASTER, OH
Knowledgeable and good people who do a great job.