TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   424 Reviews
16112 Business Parkway
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 714-0212
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2017
M.K.
BERRYVILLE, VA
The Lawn and Scrub guys have been doing a fantastic job!!!! They take pride in their work which is very important to me! They have everything looking great!!
May 19, 2017
J.F.
MARTINSBURG, WV
I have been very pleased with the service I have received. My yard looks beautiful.
May 19, 2017
F.C.
SHIPPENSBURG, PA
Our lawn care provider, Michael, is very efficient, but he always takes time to make sure to be very careful when applying treatments close to our many vegetable and flower gardens. It makes a big difference when compared to the lawn service we had before switching to TruGreen.
May 19, 2017
A.C.
MARTINSBURG, WV
Wanted to let you know how great of a job Jeremy Grimes did servicing my lawn....I am so glad to have trugreen, my lawn is the star of the street...
May 19, 2017
D.P.
MCCONNELLSBURG, PA
Your service us prompt and very reliable. Could you please notify me when you are going to perform your service. I would greatly appreciate it.
May 18, 2017
N.C.
INWOOD, WV
Michael Montanaro came on 5/18/17 to service our lawn because of some clover that needed treating. He came first thing this morning and looked over the entire lawn for broadleaf weeds and sprayed. The service was excellent and he covered the entire yard. I appreciate his excellent work following our request. He is an asset to your company.
May 18, 2017
S.B.
SHIPPENSBURG, PA
prompt, grass looks and feels better, healthier.
May 17, 2017
R.J.
JEFFERSON, MD
the men providing the service they are friendly and courtious
May 16, 2017
R.W.
CHAMBERSBURG, PA
Lawn looks good; plants disease and insect free
May 16, 2017
C.F.
INWOOD, WV
Calling ahead
May 16, 2017
S.B.
CHAMBERSBURG, PA
No complaints at all!
May 16, 2017
C.L.
FREDERICK, MD
Personnel who remember what my uniques needs are
May 15, 2017
G.L.
MIDDLETOWN, MD
I was honestly pretty discouraged with TruGreen and I was about to cancel my service with your company. I was unhappy because over the last couple of years our service has not been done on a regular basis. My first service this year was on March 10, 2017 and 1 week into May I had not received my second service so it was beginning to look like another inconsistent year. My lawn specialist, Kenneth Mack, cam on May 10 and I had a chance to talk to him before he performed my lawn service. Kenneth was a very respectful young man and I was impressed with him. Because of the excellent service I received from Kenneth I am going to give TruGreen another chance. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
May 13, 2017
J.H.
INWOOD, WV
So far, reliable. Seems to be ridding the yard of crab grass and improving quality of the overall yard. Technician is friendly and willing to answer questions.
May 13, 2017
C.H.
WILLIAMSPORT, MD
Your personnel are very courteous and friendly. Service is performed as claimed and scheduled. My lawn looks great.
May 13, 2017
R.K.
FREDERICK, MD
Professional and trustworthy
May 12, 2017
M.T.S.
HAGERSTOWN, MD
Couldn't find "take survey" link. Wanted to let you know that Specialist John Forman gave great service...rank him at a 10. Thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Thompson-Smith
May 12, 2017
S.M.
CHAMBERSBURG, PA
I like that I get a call the day before the treatment. Also, the specialists leave a slip that lets me know what was applied and what the lawn is being treated for. Also, the specialists are thorough and professional. The last two were Jason Powell in March and Carl Grigsby in April.
May 11, 2017
T.M.
MIDDLETOWN, MD
Very professional technicians and service.
May 11, 2017
J.G.
MONT ALTO, PA
Dependable & courteous