TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1313 Reviews
5350 Jaycee Avenue
Harrisburg, PA 17112
(717) 671-4100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
E.M.
MILLERSTOWN, PA
Excellent service. Lawn is looking better. This my first year using your service.
September 20, 2017
G.W.
CARLISLE, PA
Extremely good product. Best my lawn has looked.
September 20, 2017
B.G.
CARLISLE, PA
James Cook does a great job and keeps me informed before and after the application. He make sure that I am completely satisfied with his work.
September 20, 2017
M.S.
MECHANICSBURG, PA
I like my technician who takes car of my property, Kevin. He is very concerned with my thoughts, suggestions and opinions about my property.
September 20, 2017
B.F.
HARRISBURG, PA
I don't have to remember to do it myself. Although the last guy to do my yard did not clean the excess fertilizer off my driveway.
September 20, 2017
R.A.
CARLISLE, PA
Regularity; no need to prompt. When I have had issues, particularly with areatio9n (incomplete service) prompt flollowup addressed/corrected I don't have to be present when lawn is serviced
September 20, 2017
D.Y.
YORK HAVEN, PA
I like to see a green healthy lawn and I have that with TruGreen.
September 20, 2017
A.M.
CAMP HILL, PA
Good results. Beautiful lawn.
September 20, 2017
D.D.
CARLISLE, PA
Jeff is a good technician and keeps problem solving
September 19, 2017
W.S.
MILLERSBURG, PA
I like to be home and you have set my service times so I can be here so your lawn care personnel know where service is needed plus they have given me tips on how to care for my lawn until my next service date
September 19, 2017
C.W.
CAMP HILL, PA
Wes is fantastic
September 16, 2017
T.V.
MILLERSBURG, PA
My service man Hasib Mrvoyak is very kind and personable. He represents your company very well. He does a thorough job.
September 15, 2017
G.L.
MECHANICSBURG, PA
I have been a Trugreen customer for a long time. They do the lawn, trees and shrubs. We recently did core aeration and seeding. The service for this treatment was great and my lawn does well over time. I get calls all the time from other companies and I expect to continue as a customer in the future.
September 14, 2017
P.J.E.
MIDDLETOWN, PA
I called with a weed problem and it has been solved, thanks!
September 14, 2017
P.A.
CAMP HILL, PA
Bug spray.
September 13, 2017
W.R.
HARRISBURG, PA
Are like this grass services. I like the Mosquitoes And Bugs control services. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
September 13, 2017
S.K.
MILLERSTOWN, PA
Reasonably priced, our weeds are coming under control, service personnel are courteous and answer questions.
September 13, 2017
J.S.
MECHANICSBURG, PA
We have used TruGreen for years! They are the best in the area and hire very competent staff!
September 13, 2017
F.L.
NEW CUMBERLND, PA
Seeing the difference in our lawn
September 12, 2017
P.H.
LEWISBERRY, PA
It works