TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   448 Reviews
14150 Westfair East
Houston, TX 77041
(281) 469-5757
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
G.J.
MAGNOLIA, TX
I tried to do the survey but had trouble. Our technician did a very good job & we give him a 10.
May 25, 2017
C.G.
TOMBALL, TX
Noticeable difference since using TruGreen services on my lawn and trees and shrubs.
May 25, 2017
L.R.
MAGNOLIA, TX
Good service, good results.
May 25, 2017
A.V.
KATY, TX
Trugreen set the appointments.
May 25, 2017
P.A.
KATY, TX
Your process and consistent treatments have saved my lawn and bushes.
May 25, 2017
J.S.
CYPRESS, TX
Consistent and reliable.
May 23, 2017
D.M.
KATY, TX
The people who come to service my lawn are always helpful when I have a question and do their work very professionally. When friends ask me what I do to keep my lawn looking great, I tell them about Tru Green!
May 23, 2017
M.M.
HOUSTON, TX
They understand the seasons & what products to use. Our yard is very healthy & green.
May 22, 2017
R.W.
CYPRESS, TX
After 2 years of service, our yard is almost free of weeds.
May 22, 2017
D.L.
FULSHEAR, TX
Personal interaction with technician about lawn and shrub problems and services.
May 19, 2017
K.P.
FULSHEAR, TX
Prompt profrssional
May 17, 2017
T.W.
PINEHURST, TX
May 16, 2017
J.N.
KATY, TX
I would like my lawn to look as good as my neighbor who does no use any help on his lawn besides water.
May 12, 2017
M.C.
CYPRESS, TX
I want to thank supervisor Jacob for contacting me regarding some concerns about my yards status and progress. Today specialist Cody Obrian appeared to apply several phases and applications that should address the thickness and yellowing/disease. I appreciate his efforts to do a good job, which I think he did today. Thanks again Jacob for communicating. Mike [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 11, 2017
E.H.
HOUSTON, TX
Good lawn care, knowledgeable technicians, great advise!
May 10, 2017
L.M.
KATY, TX
Professional techs
May 9, 2017
E.H.
COLLEGE STATION, TX
The service person that serviced my lawn today was from the Houston, Texas location, His name is 57626 Justin Davis. He seemed to be very professional in the Tru Green operations and he answered the questions that I had pertaining to my lawn and he also gave me pointers as how to mow my lawn and when to water it for the best results. So far I am truly satisfied with the services that I am receiving from Tru Green and I have already been telling others about the service that I am receiving. Again, my thanks go out to Justin Davis and the whole Tru Green team.
May 4, 2017
R.S.
HOUSTON, TX
Eric Cantu was excellent! Very friendly, very knowledgeable, told us exactly what to do and not to do to. VEry happy customers!
May 4, 2017
C.L.
HOUSTON, TX
Have always been a happy customer
May 3, 2017
B.M.
HOUSTON, TX
Saves me from doing it myself