TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   975 Reviews
1401 Downwind Way
Brooksville, FL 34604
(727) 862-3736
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
P.S.
BROOKSVILLE, FL
EVERYTHING.
November 15, 2017
H.T.
WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
TruGreen is dependable and committed to eliminating weeds.
November 15, 2017
A.K.
HOMOSASSA, FL
Your company has managed to keep our grass looking better than ever but we did have some issues with your company a few months ago that might have finally been resolved... time will tell. Earlier this year we kept getting phone calls from TruGreen pushing different services. I used the word pushing rather than offering due to the caller's attitude. The callers were very pushy and persistent and tried to make it sound as if the service was included in our contract. It was difficult for me to get them to admit that there would be an additional change for the service and when I declined, they tried to make it sound that it was absolutely necessary to have the service performed. The calls were numerous and VERY annoying. I told them several times that I wanted to be taken off of their call list. I haven't received any sales calls lately but I'm not sure if that's due to being taken off of the call list or merely due to the fact that you haven't recently been pushing any additional services. Even though I admit that our lawn looks better, I do feel that you charge way too much for your service. I live in a mobile home community and we all have VERY SMALL yards which require only a small amount of chemicals and less than 5 minutes of your drivers time to spray our lawns!!!!! Also, I strongly recommend that you review your scheduling procedures. A number of properties in our community are serviced by TruGreen and each property is serviced on a different day. You could save your company a lot of money if you could schedule all of the properties in the neighborhood on the same day. There are several other companies that service multiple properties in our community and they successfully use this method. After all, it takes your drivers less than 5 minutes to service each property so all of the properties in our entire neighborhood and probably a few other neighborhoods could be serviced by one driver in one day. That way you might be able to offer your services for a more reasonable fee,
November 15, 2017
E.B.
LAND O LAKES, FL
You do what you say you will do - keeps my yard green Dan Ross Branch 5[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]635
November 14, 2017
J.H.
SAN ANTONIO, FL
We have a great rep. Ray is the best, very nice, personable does a awesome job.
November 14, 2017
J.N.
LAND O LAKES, FL
The good service
November 13, 2017
R.B.
BROOKSVILLE, FL
We like the care that is taken with our lawn.
November 12, 2017
J.P.
LAND O LAKES, FL
I love both the attentiveness of our lawn/grass and the professional advise we get from our specialist Cody Sherrod. He often reaches out to me directly to inform me of the treatments he has done and often provides us with fantastic advice in regards to how we can treat and protect our lawn. He is always courteous and professional. Please treat him well, or we will hire him away :) Sincerely, Jeff [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 9, 2017
C.A.
LAND O LAKES, FL
Cody Sherrod the installer was excellent
November 8, 2017
R.B.
LAND O LAKES, FL
Prompt. Informative.
November 8, 2017
R.O.
HOMOSASSA, FL
The tech, {Ken Erwin}, was highly knowledgeable and professional.
November 7, 2017
M.V.
WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
John Leinweber is my service tech and he is always very friendly and knowledgeable. I truly believe my lawn looks better due to the care he gives it!
November 7, 2017
S.S.
DADE CITY, FL
Burt is very consistent
November 7, 2017
B.T.
LAND O LAKES, FL
Cody Sherrod is excellent. He comes on the day expected. He always comes to the door to let me know he is on the premises. He always comes to the door before leaving to let me know what he saw, what he did, and to ask if I have any questions.
November 7, 2017
C.M.
LAND O LAKES, FL
Jason Muffit does my lawn and has been a great help in keeping my lawn looking green and healthy. He is willing to listen to concerns and helping me to keep my lawn nice looking.
November 5, 2017
C.E.
LAND O LAKES, FL
Cody Sherrod is an attentive and very helpful when it comes to lawn care knowledge.
November 3, 2017
L.E.
WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
John Leinweber is a great guy always pleasant and does a great job.
November 3, 2017
R.A.
HOMOSASSA, FL
Your field manager did follow thru what he promised and continues to follow up! Grass is one thing Your word is golden!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
November 2, 2017
T.J.N.
LAND O LAKES, FL
Cody Sherrod is an excellent lawn technician.
November 2, 2017
R.S.
SPRING HILL, FL
Quality of work.