TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   668 Reviews
3412 Trade Drive
Huntsville, AL 35810
(256) 858-9507
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
L.M.
HUNTSVILLE, AL
I like your customer service, especially how Travian so wanted to make sure I was happy with his care of my yard.
May 26, 2017
R.G.
NEW HOPE, AL
That I get a call a day ahead so i can make sure my gate is unlocked
May 26, 2017
E.M.
MADISON, AL
Everything is looking better.
May 25, 2017
L.H.
MADISON, AL
Jeremby Moore, Branch #5955, is doing an outstanding job with our yard! The person that treated our lawn earlier this year did NOT do a good job, and we had numerous weeds which I called TruGreen and complained about. Shortly thereafter, Jeremby treated our lawn a few weeks ago and the results are amazing. We have virtually zero weeds now and our lawn is the best looking lawn on our street. His attention to detail and careful treatment of the lawn has made a huge difference and we are now very pleased. He treated our lawn again today and I observed him to be very patient and careful, not rushing to move on to the next job, and I have full confidence that our lawn will continue to look great.
May 25, 2017
T.P.
MERIDIANVILLE, AL
Drivers are on time. Today Quintin Cross came out and took care of an issue, he was very professional. I would like for him to treat my yard each time. His number is 65057
May 25, 2017
D.S.
MADISON, AL
You listened to my complaint and corrected the situation.
May 24, 2017
T.K.
HUNTSVILLE, AL
Jeremby Moore is fast and has a good attitude.
May 24, 2017
A.G.
HUNTSVILLE, AL
May 24, 2017
L.P.
NEW MARKET, AL
My grass looks great !
May 24, 2017
L.B.
HUNTSVILLE, AL
Great thanks
May 23, 2017
B.E.
MERIDIANVILLE, AL
Keep my lawn looking Good
May 23, 2017
C.C.
MADISON, AL
I do not have to schedule, plan or make appointments. It just gets done.
May 22, 2017
C.C.
MADISON, AL
TruGreen has done a great job keeping my property looking great. I've never had any problems with the service I've received over the years.
May 20, 2017
L.J.
HUNTSVILLE, AL
The young man who service my yard is professional and personable. He explains what's being done with each service and asks me about any of my concerns.
May 19, 2017
D.M.
HUNTSVILLE, AL
I don't have to do it
May 19, 2017
M.R.
DECATUR, AL
Always calls ahead of appointment and the lawn looks good.
May 18, 2017
S.S.
TRINITY, AL
We are very pleased with our Tech, Robert White. He does an excellent job and always calls before he comes out. We have a gate that we need to open. We hope you keep him as our tech.
May 17, 2017
D.J.
SCOTTSBORO, AL
Tru-Green has helped my lawn return to the best lawn I have had in years
May 16, 2017
K.M.
HUNTSVILLE, AL
Lawn is looking better than neighbors, but I want to be careful of paying too much for too many applicationa... May have to spread them out...
May 16, 2017
M.S.
DECATUR, AL
you are there when we need you.