TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   385 Reviews
1312 Harding Street
Jackson, MS 39202
(601) 354-5226
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
K.S.G.
BRANDON, MS
grass looks great
September 20, 2017
G.P.
BRANDON, MS
Bobby at Branch # 5051 did an excellent job. Looking forward to future treatments. [NAME REMOVED]
September 20, 2017
J.C.
MADISON, MS
The ease of having a professional handle the fertilization of my yard. My specialist, Mr. Johnny Evans (65893) did a fantastic job yesterday (9/19/17). Very courteous, friendly, and professional!
September 20, 2017
C.R.
RIDGELAND, MS
My lawn is looking better.
September 19, 2017
T.C.
RAYMOND, MS
The technician Jarvroousky Barnes is efficient and courteous.
September 19, 2017
B.M.
RIDGELAND, MS
Service is prompt and technicians are knowledgeable and efficient. Our law is in good shape with the help of Trugreen.
September 17, 2017
S.O.
BRANDON, MS
Timely application of fertilizers and weed killers at the appropriate times
September 15, 2017
D.L.
MADISON, MS
what we like most is Lee, our TruGreen rep. He's been nothing but fantastic and has gotten our lawn in incredible shape. When he first started, our lawn was literally being choked our by spurge. Lee has not only gotten it under control, but allowed our lawn to thrive. it's never looked better!!! He's a true asset to TruGreen, and a wonderful man.
September 14, 2017
J.L.
MERIDIAN, MS
The service was fast and efficient. The service person was well informed and friendly.
September 14, 2017
G.B.
MADISON, MS
Professional, good results
September 13, 2017
B.C.
BRANDON, MS
My grass is green and healthy.
August 29, 2017
S.G.
CLINTON, MS
Notification of service dates flags in yard to remind me it was done service receipt showing what was done and what chemicals/instructions for watering dependable service
August 29, 2017
B.H.
MADISON, MS
Johnny Evers, specialist, was very knowledgeable and explained the service well.
August 25, 2017
B.D.
MADISON, MS
August 24, 2017
J.M.
BRANDON, MS
I wanted to take a moment to compliment the technician who just finished aerating my lawn. Johnny Evans of Jackson, MS presented himself in a professional, courteous manner at all times and did a thorough job of working through the aeration process. He impressed me as an outstanding technician who has an excellent work ethic and who communicates and relates well with TruGreen customers.
August 22, 2017
T.M.
CLINTON, MS
J. Barnes came today to service our yard. He is a 10! Did an excellent job!
August 22, 2017
J.D.
JACKSON, MS
Very Happy. Yard has never looked as good.
August 19, 2017
R.F.
BRANDON, MS
Johnny Evans was my specialist. He was very pleasant, efficient and did a good job. Thanks. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Forbes
August 17, 2017
R.B.
BRANDON, MS
Great job with the aeration
August 17, 2017
D.S.
BROOKHAVEN, MS
Your service keeps the lawn relative free of weeds and looks nice. My specialist Jarvtousky Barnes is very knowledgeable and provides good service.