TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1243 Reviews
5605 Florida Mining Boulevard, Suite 1-6
Jacksonville, FL 32257
(904) 268-7001
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
J.D.S.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
We have been very happy with the TruGreen lawn service. This is especially true since Larry Smith started taking of our lawn. Larry does a good job and also points out any issues he sees. We feel very confident in Larry and TruGreen.
September 21, 2017
M.R.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Larry Smith is an outstanding technician. He arrives when he said hes going to be here he explains things to me and he treats me with the utmost professionalism. He is the reason I keep Trugreen
September 21, 2017
L.L.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Professional and informative when asking questions about lawn. Tech very friendly and efficient.
September 21, 2017
L.Y.F.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Evens did a good job.
September 21, 2017
T.F.
PONTE VEDRA BEAC, FL
William Broanax made a lot of helpfull recommendations on his 9/19 service form. My lawn was in bad shape & needs a lot of work, but we defenately see progress with William's help.
September 21, 2017
N.J.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
I like my technician Larry Smith he has been my technician for quite some time and he knows my lawn from top to bottom, when he comes out we walk the lawn together and talk about any issues or problems I see or he sees in the lawn, after that I can go inside and he takes it from there and I usually have no problems or complaints. Other technicians don't really know my lawn like Larry does and it's not as easy to explain the problems because Larry already knows the lawn and what it is supposed to look like.
September 21, 2017
S.S.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
The only reason I am with TRUGREEN is because of Larry Smith. He is a true professional and a seasoned expert. A definite asset to the company. My neighbor signed on for an annual plan and is overjoyed with his services.
September 21, 2017
K.B.
ST AUGUSTINE, FL
The grass has not died thanks to Ken Bailey. I don't have a green thumb and all I have to do is water the grass. That's great!
September 21, 2017
T.D.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Larry provides us top notch service and our lawn is looking really good. He is very courteous and friendly and does an excellent job of helping us maintain our lawn.
September 21, 2017
D.S.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Carla did a great job of fixing issues with our service that have arised, and she is staying on top of it with follow up calls and making sure all the problems are fixed.
September 21, 2017
D.S.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
The technician (Brock) took the time to llsten to my concerns with my lawn and answered my questions and offered suggestions to improve the lawn. Was also professional and courteous. Thanks.
September 20, 2017
H.D.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Awesome service
September 20, 2017
R.T.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Outstanding service Jullian Chew was very helpful thank you .
September 20, 2017
C.H.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Brock Lynn, Branch 5764 was outstanding. He took the time to ask about any issues and clearly explained the treatments that he did
September 20, 2017
J.C.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Brock is very polite, informative and very hardworking! Thanks! Specialist Brock Lynn Branch- 5764
September 20, 2017
R.K.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
The results are excellent and the Service is Great!! The Technician is friendly, reliable, and knowledgeable.
September 19, 2017
M.T.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Our TruGreen specialist Larry Smith does a great job. He takes the time to talk to us when we are home and is very knowledgeable. Our lawn is looking great! Thank you for all that you do.
September 19, 2017
J.W.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Patrick Evans was very nice and did a great job!
September 19, 2017
K.C.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
I enjoy the professionalism of the Tru Green specialist Patrick Evans. He has been very courteous and works well with our situation which includes four dogs on the property.
September 19, 2017
R.D.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Mark Kurtiak is a very knowledgeable associate and a great salesman. He has me convinced that Trugreen's irrigation service is the way to go next year.