TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   20 Reviews
1800 Aragon Ave
Lake Worth, FL 33461
(772) 562-5167
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2017
F.S.
WEST PALM BCH, FL
I want to rate my specialist.
February 14, 2017
A.N.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
My Tech , Devon Daniels is very knowledgeable and a all round nice guy. I also spoke with Kenneth at Customer SVC and she helped me get logged in. Thanks...It's nice to find a service Co. that goes the extra distance. Tony.
February 13, 2017
N.H.
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
I was very impressed with my technician Erskin Jackson. He was very knowledgable and took the time to explain how to avoid certain palm tree and shrub issues. Please continue to send Erskin Jackson for all Tree and Shrub services. Thank you
February 8, 2017
B.B.
DELRAY BEACH, FL
Our tech is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you!
February 7, 2017
B.C.
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
I would like to hear more from the service managers...I've been a customer for almost 30 years and unless I call I never hear from them...When I am home and do get to see my technicians they are willing to answer my questions...(That's why I gave the 10 to today's technician) Please note that I would like a recall done on my yard in 3 weeks and scheduled for a saturday with a time frame so I can be home. Thank you
February 7, 2017
P.E.
PALM BEACH GARDE, FL
My specialists James Liberto at branch #5765 does an excellent job taking care of my lawn and any special needs it has. My tree and shrub specialist Aaron at branch #5765 is also excellent at taking care of my ornamentals and beds. A big thank you to both these men who do a very personalized job. The "rate your specialist" tab was not working, so please see that they get their evaluations noted.
February 7, 2017
L.S.
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
My lawn looks great, no bugs and Tevis is very caring..
February 6, 2017
B.H.
JUPITER, FL
Overall service has resulted in better lawn. I am very unhappy with the aeration. I was there and wanted to see it done but Drryl Linder came so early I missed him. He should have called my cell when there. To my observation there was no aeration of 1/3 of yard on left side of driveway and house. I CALLED 4 TIMES AND ASKED DARRYL TO CALL TO DISCUSS BUT NO RESPONSE. i WILL NOT PAY FULL BILL AND ASK FOR A 50% REDUCTION FOR POOR COMMUNICATION AND FAILURE TO DO FULL JOB. I DO NOT KNOW IF I WANT THAT SERVICE AGAIN. PLEASE ADVISE . VERY UPSET!
February 6, 2017
S.M.
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
Tevis Bradley is doing an outstanding job on our lawn he is a very good communicator in explaning how to keep it looking good.
February 5, 2017
G.Z.
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
on time- very good
February 5, 2017
R.C.
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
Tru Green has saved my investment in re-sodding our lawn. Although I am usually at work during the day and only met a service tech once, he was unusually friendly and courteous and informed me as to what he was doing in my yard. I appreciate the reports after each treatment and directed my lawn service to cut the grass longer or I would have to find another service according to the True Green Tech recommendation on the service report. I was concerned because the lawn was deteriorating. Now with the long cut height my lawn is returning to a more healthy state. I also spoke with the Service Tech about treating a narrow two foot wide strip on the north side of our driveway to the property line as this area was full of weeds and not doing good. Now several months later it matches the rest of the yard. I also use your service on a family summer cottage in northern Michigan and the results there are equally effective. Thank you for a great service and saving my investment in re-sodding our yard.