TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   964 Reviews
1800 Aragon Ave
Lake Worth, FL 33461
(772) 562-5167
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
J.C.
JUPITER, FL
Specialist Frank is why I'm using Trugreen ! Having had a prior tech from Trugreen come out and do a very subpar ( here less than 10 min ) treatment, Frank came the next week and throughly service my shrubs and trees ! He is courteous and conscientious about his work ! My thanks to Frank !
September 19, 2017
A.M.
LAKE WORTH, FL
We like your specialist Kovey Jones branch 5765 he is a true professional, always polite, always friendly, listens well, takes care of the situation, he is someone we trust.
September 19, 2017
A.L.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
Frank my specialist is fantastic. His branch # is 5765. We appreciate all his hard work.
September 18, 2017
P.R.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
So far so good. I see some improvement in me weeds. One thing I would like to see is the same tech on every visit. I started with Toni Nadeau and then got three different guys after that. I would like to request to stay with Toni Nadeau on each visit. I think it is important that the tech gets to know my lawn and how to treat it as time goes on. Please send Toni on all visits. Thank you
September 17, 2017
J.P.
JUPITER, FL
Dependable service and gives suggestions for lawn/shrub care
September 7, 2017
S.R.
JUPITER, FL
When the customer has a specific lawn or tree problem, True Green comes out to resolve the problem....Friendly service men who interact with customer and work to satisfy. My tree and lawn serviceman who recently worked on this yard was named Frank (5765).
September 5, 2017
K.R.
RIVIERA BEACH, FL
customer service
September 3, 2017
K.M.P.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
My tech Frank is very professional friendly very respectful to us and our property always explain what was done and if we have any concerns. Great service
August 31, 2017
T.O.
PALM BEACH, FL
Frank came to our home today and was very helpful and professional. We look forward to working with Frank (Branch #5765) for many years to come!
August 31, 2017
K.S.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
A great lawn
August 31, 2017
R.S.
PALM BEACH SHORE, FL
Our lawn and shrubs are very happy, that is why we use you. Our service techs are very friendly and will answer all questions and make recommendations.
August 31, 2017
D.J.
BOCA RATON, FL
The specialist, Marcel was very professional and addressed ALL of my concerns. He is great! :)
August 31, 2017
J.S.
DELRAY BEACH, FL
My grass looks the best in 30 years.
August 31, 2017
P.A.
LAKE WORTH, FL
Our technician, Jeffrey Young has done an excellent job. We've seen far less mosquitoes compared to before when treatment began and the trees look much healthier. Thank you so much, WPB branch.
August 30, 2017
M.W.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
The appearance of my lawn
August 29, 2017
F.S.
BOCA RATON, FL
Marcel Lugo is a very friendly serviceman. I like the explanations and that he RANG the bell. Not all the servicemen do this and that is why I am happy to fill out this survey. With TruGreen - the accounts department or Customer Service department are not always able to answer my questions... this is quite frustrating. For example - I signed up to feed the bushes and shrubs and the amount(s) showing on my dashboard are not what I paid. Now I understand that the discounts might be behind the scenes... but surely as a customer I want to see what affects me! It's bizarre. The reconciliation makes no sense. Also - the 4th treatment being a different price is weird! Why - it just causes stress. Balance the amounts over the number of months offered. Generally, I haven't understood why Florida goes dormant from Sept - Dec (4 months - at least according to my contract). I'd be happy to have someone call me and explain. Regards [NAME REMOVED]
August 26, 2017
Y.O.
ROYAL PLM BEACH, FL
The specialist Mr. Kovey Jones from Branch # 5765 is very attentive to my lawn and always recommends the best solution to fix whatever issues I explain to him. I know my lawn is in good hands now that I have Trugreen and Kovey Jones taking care of it. I look forward to continued good lawn service.
August 25, 2017
S.B.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
My Specialist Frank does a great job and has a great attitude !
August 25, 2017
H.K.
BOYTON BEACH, FL
Always the nicest guys. Very courteous and informative. Alex Formoso was so sweet today!
August 25, 2017
L.M.
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
Alex Formoso has been great! He has taken the time to review my lawn needs with me and it is starting to look fantastic!