TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   210 Reviews
805 SE 2nd Street
Lawton, OK 73501
(580) 355-7016
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2017
J.C.
LAWTON, OK
they are doing a great job
July 19, 2017
R.J.
LAWTON, OK
It's convenient.
July 18, 2017
D.W.
LAWTON, OK
the service technicians are always friendly and provide the service as contracted
July 12, 2017
D.T.
DUNCAN, OK
That even if I mess up and forget to leave my gate unlocked you will come back at a later time to spray my backyard. Thank you!
July 12, 2017
R.G.
LAWTON, OK
Efficient, friendly, and representives share information regarding lawn and it care etc. Very good people. thanks.
July 12, 2017
M.B.
LAWTON, OK
We want to say THANK YOU to all the Trugreen staff who have been helping us for taking such kind care of our lawn and trees. We just had both serviced this week by such a nice, hard-working man, Farrel Hutchinson #59226. He explained things to us really well, and did such a great job. We wanted you to know how great your staff is....wonderful guys. We are so grateful for all the hard work and help that all the staff have provided and we wanted to thank everyone who helped get rid of the "Rust" infection this year too. We know so many people worked on our yard and trees and we want to thank them all....please thank them for us. Thanks to all the tree and lawn staff. God bless you all. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Sandy
July 12, 2017
D.O.
LAWTON, OK
It helps the yard look better
June 30, 2017
M.A.D.B.
COMANCHE, OK
The Price and last time the operator did not kill any of Donna's plants
June 29, 2017
C.J.
DUNCAN, OK
All services rendered effectively!! I just haven't been around to discuss minor issues with techs.
June 27, 2017
B.S.
LAWTON, OK
You do a great job and our yard is the envy of the neighborhood !
June 21, 2017
H.S.
LAWTON, OK
I liked Alex but you have taken him away from me, I felt like I had a partner in him concerning my yard. I know the others are probably good but Alex and I worked on the yard together for years.
June 14, 2017
J.S.
CHICKASHA, OK
Since subscribing to your services, I have noticed tremendous improvement in my lawn. It is looking healthy with fewer weeds, and the technicians are friendly and helpful in recommending other tips in improving the overall maintenance of my lawn
June 13, 2017
C.M.
LAWTON, OK
Very professional and keeps my yard looking good.
June 9, 2017
J.F.
MARLOW, OK
I had a complaint that was addressed and taken care of immediately. I appreciated the manager personally stopping by my home to address the problem. Thank you.
June 9, 2017
R.J.
LAWTON, OK
I like the fact that Trugreen is local. The staff is helpful and seem dedicated to providing their clients with awesome lawn care and assistance in maintaining an awesome yard. Great Job Trugreen!
June 9, 2017
P.B.
ELGIN, OK
continued support and follow ups!
June 8, 2017
A.W.
LAWTON, OK
Great weed control and very knowledgeable technicians.
June 8, 2017
W.K.
LAWTON, OK
June 7, 2017
C.B.
LAWTON, OK
Lawn appearance and easy bill payment online.
June 7, 2017
J.M.
LAWTON, OK
The quality of the services and the products.