TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   65 Reviews
805 SE 2nd Street
Lawton, OK 73501
(580) 355-7016
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2017
F.P.
LAWTON, OK
I appreciated the manager calling me today to go over my issues.--H e was very helpful and informative.
April 20, 2017
F.J.
LAWTON, OK
Outstanding services. ...keeps me informed always
April 20, 2017
A.G.
LAWTON, OK
For the first time in a long time I felt like someone actually listened to my concerns & cared enough to correct them. I was finally given true attention about the issue with our yard & told it would be handled. I appreciate the time & respect I was given today & I hope TruGreen follows through with their word on fulfilling the job. Thank you for taking time to come look at our yard & issues & listening.
April 19, 2017
M.B.
LAWTON, OK
YOU FOLLOW UP WHEN I HAD A COMPLAINT!
April 19, 2017
S.D.
LAWTON, OK
The service is noticeable compared to other yards is very good. I have at times not been sure that the application of chemicals has been done. It is a great service if done properly.
April 19, 2017
M.H.
LAWTON, OK
Job was finally done correctly. Amazing work. Thanks
April 18, 2017
S.D.
LAWTON, OK
The tech. was very helpful and friendly. He was wanting to do as good a service that he could. I think he will be one of those good and honest technician. The service is getting better than the previous year was.I wasn't sure if this lawn care would be worth the price in comparison to the service I hope that I can continue to receive better service in the coming months.
April 14, 2017
B.R.
WICHITA FALLS, TX
To soon to give a valued answer
April 12, 2017
A.W.
CHICKASHA, OK
Follow up if not satisfied. Friendly attitude of employee. Also prompt service.
April 12, 2017
W.L.
DUNCAN, OK
Prompt and thorough. My gate was left open though on the last visit. Not a good thing for my dogs.
April 11, 2017
B.K.
LAWTON, OK
Friendly & knowledgeable people. They show interest & answer any questions u may have.
April 7, 2017
D.S.
LAWTON, OK
I liked that Josh called me and made arrangements to provide services for hours that I could be at home.
April 6, 2017
D.J.
LAWTON, OK
How they read and respect the customers feedback. I feel that the people who perform the work are upstanding personnel
April 5, 2017
V.F.
LAWTON, OK
The manager of our Lawton OK location came to our house and thoroughly explained everything. He was very amicable and professional instead of acting like we were an annoyance. Gave us his business card and requested that we call him if we had ANY concerns about our lawn care. Hard to resist a positive attitude like that. I'm not sure about the product yet ( it takes time ) but we trust him.
April 5, 2017
P.A.
LAWTON, OK
I receive excellent service, and I am kept informed of the reason for different applications to my lawn.
April 4, 2017
M.H.
LAWTON, OK
I put in a request for a representative to call me back regarding my bad experience. Local manager called me next day and was extremely kind. He said he was going to aerate and redo my lawn. He was very generous. Thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 29, 2017
R.G.
LAWTON, OK
TruGreen has many other services that are available that I wasn't first aware of and they make a commitment and follow through with it
March 23, 2017
T.H.
LAWTON, OK
If anything's wrong they will fix it for you and no extra charge
March 15, 2017
N.A.
LAWTON, OK
all the technicians that service my yard are friendly and answer any questions I may have, and they do a good job!
March 10, 2017
C.M.
LAWTON, OK
Just wanted to thank Mason Holbert today for speaking with me and listening to my concerns of the yard. Thanks Mason Holbert. thanks for shutting the gate also. I am so ready to start planting and watching my beautiful lawn get green and healthy. I love this time of the year !!!