TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1036 Reviews
4060 Bay Creek Church Road
Loganville, GA 30052
(770) 225-1770
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
R.K.
WATKINSVILLE, GA
Always performed when indicated. Nice job of treating the lawn.
September 22, 2017
J.J.
CONYERS, GA
The specialist are very knowledgable about the product they use, and polite.
September 21, 2017
A.L.
WATKINSVILLE, GA
Great people, each one I have met.
September 21, 2017
U.W.
LOGANVILLE, GA
I was working from home because my son was not feeling well, I saw the trugreen truck pull up. Cornelius came to the door before he started and told me what he was here to do. After he finished, he explained what was going on in certain parts of the yard and also said what he did to take care of the areas that needed extra attention. I'm usually not at home to interact with the service techs when they come out. I was pleased with everything he did and his demeanor. I have no complaints at all.
September 20, 2017
S.S.
ATHENS, GA
William Robinson of Branch 5089 takes great care of our lawn. We appreciate his professionalism and dedication to a high level of service. Thank you! [NAME REMOVED] 165 Falling Shoals Drive Athens, Ga 30605
September 20, 2017
T.G.
ATHENS, GA
I really liked our specialist William Robinson, Branch #5089. He listens well and has done a good job of restoring our lawn. Our last few specialists did not provide the care that we had been accustomed to and our lawn suffered for it. I sincerely hope that he will remain our specialist and I know my next door neighbor feels the same way.
September 20, 2017
R.W.
ATHENS, GA
The Specialist - William Robinson - (Branch #5089) has been very knowledgeable and worked with me to get my yard looking great this year. The results were much better than I had imagined.
September 18, 2017
Y.N.R.
WATKINSVILLE, GA
Punctual
September 18, 2017
R.M.
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
The routine that is maintained. Seeing the same technician each time.
September 16, 2017
B.Y.
COVINGTON, GA
Deyontai Singleton A++ Great Job.. Best Job on lawn since I started using Trugreen
September 16, 2017
B.Y.
COVINGTON, GA
Deyontai Singleton (Branch 5089) does a great and thorough job. In last 6 years the Lawn has never looked better.
September 16, 2017
J.M.
LOGANVILLE, GA
Our specialist Kevin Hall, Branch #5089, is a true professional. He is prompt, courteous, and does a great job! Thank you and please make sure he gets this feedback. [NAME REMOVED] Customer #[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]480
September 15, 2017
R.P.B.
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
Kelvin Wilson is great! very attentive. very pleasant to be around.. Does a great job
September 15, 2017
H.H.
MONROE, GA
Cornelius Edwards was an EXCELLENT specialist. He made sure every part of my yard was covered after having many issues in the past with our yard not being fully done. I hope he is our tech every time!
September 14, 2017
F.F.
ATHENS, GA
my grass looks great
September 11, 2017
A.N.
SNELLVILLE, GA
Your service feels personalized! My specialist (Melissa Himes) takes the time to offer her expertise regarding our lawn care and carefully guides me in the best way to take care of our lawn. In addition, she always comes on schedule, she is always professional and she is always friendly. As a customer, it makes me feel like TruGreen cares. That's a good thing!
September 9, 2017
N.M.
BOGART, GA
knowledge
September 8, 2017
L.B.
SNELLVILLE, GA
After my yard was neglected by you while my service person was out due to illness Truegreen gave me a couple of free services to get the yard back into good condition. It has taken awhile but the yard it beautiful now.
September 8, 2017
E.S.
CONYERS, GA
September 7, 2017
K.P.
SNELLVILLE, GA
TruGreen does what it says it will do.