TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   343 Reviews
4529 Knight Road
Macon, GA 31220
(478) 471-7111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 26, 2017
R.L.J.
GREENSBORO, GA
Specialist Charles Willis (Branch # 5102) is very professional and courteous
July 26, 2017
M.A.L.V.
THOMASTON, GA
Service Technician is always friendly, responsive to our needs, follows up on the next visit, and knows his stuff! His name is Brook Boudreaux from branch 5102. He deserves a major THANK YOU .
July 25, 2017
B.C.
PERRY, GA
Curtious and professional specialist!!!
July 24, 2017
T.C.
EATONTON, GA
Brook Boudreaux and Charles Willis have been great. However, the attempts to aerate my lawn over the past two months by your subs has been a clown show and the attempts have trashed my lawn. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] C
July 22, 2017
A.G.
BYRON, GA
Knowledgeable and professional services
July 20, 2017
J.J.
GRIFFIN, GA
Friendly and do what is required
July 20, 2017
J.B.
WARNER ROBINS, GA
Had some problems with my lawn recently ( yellowing of grass in spots (fungus?)). TruGreen techs reviewed possible causes and then took, what currently appears to have been successful steps to return gross to a natural green.
July 20, 2017
D.C.
WARNER ROBINS, GA
Our specialist is very knowledgeable about taking care of the yard and herbicides. He spends time making a plan for improvement in our yard.
July 18, 2017
S.S.
BONAIRE, GA
Brook Broudeaux called me before servicing my shrubs and was informative of issues that were happening. Very thankful and thoughtful
July 18, 2017
B.B.
KATHLEEN, GA
everything
July 16, 2017
L.G.
GRIFFIN, GA
I am happy with the results of the program I am on but it's the customer service / communication that I get from the technician that sold me on trugreen, Brook Boudreaux. My lawn tech is also very friendly and seems knowledgeable.
July 16, 2017
R.G.
WARNER ROBINS, GA
my neighbor in the area had used the service , like what I see so I just try out hope to get same results
July 16, 2017
J.M.
MACON, GA
I choose not to respond. I will refer others
July 15, 2017
B.W.
JACKSON, GA
Pleased with my technician and phone support staff. Justin is very polite and thorough.
July 14, 2017
L.W.
BONAIRE, GA
Had both Brook Boudreaux and Jim Neal here today. they both did outstanding job in takning care of our trees and shrubs and lawn weed control service. they both were very informative and answered all my questions. Keep up the good work.
July 14, 2017
J.M.
WARNER ROBINS, GA
My lawn technicians Jim Neal and Brook Borvdreovx from branch 5102 have made my lawn look great. They are always courteous and ask me if I have any concerns about my lawn that they can help with. I receive many complements from neighbors and friends that visit me and always tell then that TruGreen maintains my lawn. I am extremely satisfied with the service they provide.
July 14, 2017
G.F.
WARNER ROBINS, GA
My lawn and bushes look better than ever. Trugreen service definitely works! Though we have had different techs doing the lawn services, the tech doing our bushes, Brook Boudreaux, Branch 5102, has been exceptional -- very personable, knowledgeable, and a true credit to Trugreen. He sets a standard for all to follow. [NAME REMOVED]
July 14, 2017
M.J.
KATHLEEN, GA
Great service and very professional!
July 13, 2017
C.P.
WARNER ROBINS, GA
My service provider is efficient and professional. Very helpful in answering my concerns. The results speak for themselves. His name is Jim Neal, from branch #5102
July 12, 2017
J.L.
WARNER ROBINS, GA
Serviceman Jim Neal Branch #5102 was outstanding in both the service he provide and his knowledge.