TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   30 Reviews
6855 Appling Farms Parkway
Memphis, TN 38133
(901) 266-1106
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
B.F.
MEMPHIS, TN
You call the day before to schedule the treatment. Your specialist always calls me before he arrives. He is always cordial and does a very good job applying the treatment.
February 21, 2017
D.P.
MEMPHIS, TN
Quick response, quality, price
February 21, 2017
R.H.
GERMANTOWN, TN
Your technician James Gibson was very professional, helpful, and courteous. I look forward to working and communicating with him during every treatment. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
February 20, 2017
E.C.
SOUTHAVEN, MS
The specialist was very helpful in explaining my lawns needs
February 20, 2017
B.L.
HERNANDO, MS
Quawane Brown Branch # 5773 was customer friendly. And he stated that he would inform branch mgmt. of the need to follow up this pre-emergence application, that occured on Thursday 2/09/2017, with an application to kill weeds that had emerged this winter. And I am happy to have learned today via customer service that this has been scheduled for Tuesday 2/28/2017. Quawane is to be commended for keeping his word. Quawane, was not aware of another technician's failure to apply the fall pre emergence application by Scotts/Tru Green back in the fall of 2016. I was very disappointed last fall of this failure to apply fall pre-emergence. At the time I had called Scotts/Tru Green many times on the day it was scheduled to confirm that this would be done and was told that after each call it was still scheduled. I had also called the technician and left a message several times on that day for him to give me a call so that I could confirm that it would be done but never received a call back. What made it most disappointing last fall was that I had, prior to the scheduled date, made a concerted effort (labor and expense) to prepare the yard for this fall application. It would definitely have not been a 10 rating last Fall.
February 18, 2017
J.B.
MEMPHIS, TN
Very good service. My Tree and Shrub Specialist Daniel Brown was very friendly and polite. He explained what he was doing and answered all of my questions.
February 16, 2017
N.C.
GERMANTOWN, TN
Your service technicians have always been very courteous and knowledgeable. Anthony Lurry serviced my yard this morning and was able to answer a few questions I had. Great job..
February 16, 2017
J.T.
OXFORD, MS
tech. very impressive..polite, works hard, asks me if I have any suggestions on portions of the yard....doing a great job. always positive...[NAME REMOVED], Oxford, Ms.
February 15, 2017
G.H.
OLIVE BRANCH, MS
TruGreen services is excellent! I have been a customer with them since 2014, and my lawn has been well maintain. I would recommend their services to anyone! Also, Courtney Barrett is a great lawn service specialist and I'm very satisfied with his service.
February 15, 2017
J.H.
MEMPHIS, TN
Great service - love my specialist
February 15, 2017
E.P.
SOUTHAVEN, MS
they do a good job representative is always helpful
February 14, 2017
M.C.
MEMPHIS, TN
Calven Jones (8428) serviced my landscape today. He talked to me about issues and then went about fertilizing and treating shrubs in a professional manner. He was very through and I am happy he is our Specialist. [NAME REMOVED]
February 12, 2017
J.B.
HORN LAKE, MS
Quawane Brown was excellent
February 9, 2017
A.F.
EADS, TN
Specialist Daniel Brown very friendly and courteous and fully explained the application of the trees and shrubs
February 9, 2017
D.T.
OAKLAND, TN
Shaun Carter provides service at my residence. He is professional and personable and we're glad to have him again this year.
February 7, 2017
R.R.
MUNFORD, TN
Very cordial took time to explain my service and that he would be servicing my account
February 3, 2017
L.K.
MEMPHIS, TN
Tech very professional, fully explained treatment
February 3, 2017
E.H.
MEMPHIS, TN
No problems with resprays
December 21, 2016
D.A.
MEMPHIS, TN
Excellent specialist