TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1621 Reviews
6855 Appling Farms Parkway
Memphis, TN 38133
(901) 266-1106
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2017
T.T.
BARTLETT, TN
James Gibson
September 25, 2017
S.S.
COLLIERVILLE, TN
I like the fact that I can prepay for the year, and also that my yard looks healthy
September 25, 2017
S.H.
GERMANTOWN, TN
James Gibson, my technician, is a true professional. He's always willing to answer all my questions and offer suggestions regarding my lawn care. At my request, he always contacts me before accomplishing my lawn service. James truly deserves a "10" rating.
September 23, 2017
M.J.
OAKLAND, TN
I like the fact that even though these guys habe more stops than they can physically do every day they slap a smile on their face and get it done. Trugreen you really need to evaluate the amount of time it takes to provide a"quality"application. Your competitors get it why don't you?
September 23, 2017
M.Q.
EADS, TN
James is always very professional, polite and thorough. He answers every question we have and is always friendly and reliable.
September 22, 2017
W.M.
CORDOVA, TN
Job well done, I have seen a big improvement in my grass.
September 22, 2017
B.R.
OAKLAND, TN
High customer service level
September 21, 2017
A.C.
CORDOVA, TN
We love James he is so polite and very knowledgeable. He has really done an amazing job on our lawn.
September 21, 2017
R.H.
GERMANTOWN, TN
James Gibson does an excellent job for me. He is very personable and is an asset to your organization. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
September 21, 2017
R.H.
DRUMMONDS, TN
I like the fact that Rusty is back on my yard & working hard to bring my yard back form the neglect caused by the technicians I had in his absence.
September 20, 2017
W.W.
OLIVE BRANCH, MS
Courteous service. Recently had lawn application applied that was ordered for last year as a one time treatment, person who handled original call very courteous. Manager returned my call, and promptly removed the billing. I have made VERY FEW calls regarding a concen, but each time I called Tru Green, the call has been handled promptly and to my satisfaction.
September 20, 2017
T.R.
MUNFORD, TN
Rusty is a very friendly technician, always addresses our needs. Lawn looks wonderful!
September 20, 2017
C.S.
GERMANTOWN, TN
The service happens without me having to schedule or to be home.
September 19, 2017
A.R.
MEMPHIS, TN
the young man who come and spray my yard he do a really good job I don't have no complaints he ring my doorbell and let me know then he going to spray my yard
September 19, 2017
B.S.
MEMPHIS, TN
I don't have anything specific, at this moment. I am just glad I you all do what you do. I couldn't cover that much ground as fast as you do, nor have the appropriate ingredients and amounts that it would take.
September 19, 2017
P.R.
GERMANTOWN, TN
My Tech. When James does my lawn it looks great!
September 19, 2017
E.E.
ARLINGTON, TN
Darrion suggested that I have you service my crepe myrtles this week for scale, because you will dispose of the chemical mix you use for scale by the end of the month... So PLEASE reschedule another scale/aphid treatment on my crepe myrtles BEFORE you dispose of the current chemical mix...... Thank You for attention to my and my specialist request.... [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 19, 2017
W.H.
GERMANTOWN, TN
prompt and professional
September 18, 2017
D.P.
CORDOVA, TN
I would like to thank TruGreen for their quick response to my survey. Representatives at TruGreen read my survey and they are taking the necessary steps to get my lawn back in order to get rid of the weeds. TruGreen is always on top of it. Thanks!
September 18, 2017
G.M.
GERMANTOWN, TN
Easy - automatically scheduled, techs are interest, nice and seem to be good at what they do, company is local.