TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   121 Reviews
2385 Matheson Blvd E
Mississauga, ON L4W 5B3
(905) 290-1860
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2017
D.B.
Etobicoke, ON
I like the flexibility of hrs and the way they try to acomadate us. I appreciate the tips and advice given to make it easier maintain our lawn.
May 18, 2017
R.C.
Burlington, ON
Extra effor:t
May 18, 2017
N.P.
Brampton, ON
The friendly calls, the service, the advice. The garden show it. Thanks
May 18, 2017
C.Z.
Brampton, ON
That I'm notify before any service is done on my lawn
May 18, 2017
E.S.
Toronto, ON
The lawn looks wonderful! I can count on the TruGreen professionals to take on a big job like my lawn maintenance for me, and all I have to do is admire the end result. Makes my summers that much more enjoyable!!
May 18, 2017
A.W.
Brampton, ON
We have used your service for a number of years for our other homes with all your name changes, so now that we have downsized our home, using your services for our own cedars is just perfect, since now living in a gated community. Always satisfied with the lawns and gardens we have had in the past. Thanks,
May 18, 2017
M.D.F.
Weston, ON
I like that my grass is the best on the street and everyone admires it.
May 18, 2017
S.M.Z.
Mississauga, ON
I can always call and talk to someone about my problem.
May 14, 2017
D.D.
Oakville, ON
Very professional. You always call before you come. You leave a note after the service is done
May 12, 2017
J.I.
Georgetown, ON
Friendly, efficient, reliable
May 11, 2017
C.B.
Toronto, ON
Prompt, efficient and effective.
May 10, 2017
G.D.
Oakville, ON
Customer service is excellent
May 10, 2017
M.M.
Mississauga, ON
Your weed control works good - Techs that visit are very polite and go about their jobs professionally and the lawn is doing good We do recommend you to a lot of our friends but do not raise your prices Very Happy with the service provided
May 10, 2017
A.
Etobicoke, ON
I know I can depend on you to care for my lawn. I like the personal touch in the way your staff member writes the notation of the day's work - addressing me by name, and signing his own.
May 10, 2017
M.K.
Oakville, ON
Everything! Especially how courteous and polite all of your staff are!
May 10, 2017
B.K.
Mississauga, ON
Doing the service on my convenient time of the day, Thanks
May 10, 2017
C.J.
Mississauga, ON
Consistency, the personal touch on follow up, the call before the treatment and the written report. Very high customer service, Thank you! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] M. [LAST NAME REMOVED] #2870 Termini Terrace Mississauga, Ontario L5M 5S3
May 10, 2017
C.A.
Woodbridge, ON
Customer service and effective weed management
May 4, 2017
B.P.
Brampton, ON
Fulfillment of commitment
May 4, 2017
N.G.
Brampton, ON
friendly an accomodating operating agent.