TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   22 Reviews
355 Timber Road
Mooresville, NC 28115
(704) 663-8873
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
G.D.
IRON STATION, NC
Dustin Keiger did a great job
February 22, 2017
W.A.P.P.
STATESVILLE, NC
This is our first service with TruGreen. George (5045) did a fantastic job! He explained the process and made sure our concerns were addressed and gave us his number to call with any questions. We will be continuing the service.
February 22, 2017
D.W.
CHARLOTTE, NC
On Feb. 21,2017, Terrance Hagan serviced my lawn. I asked him about the Bermuda grass growing on my front lawn. He checked with his service mgr. when he got back to office. Called me last night to let me know what needed to be done. He also followed up with me this morning to let me know how much it would be for Tru Green to spray Round-Up. I want to commend Terrance for following up with me on my questions. Most workers would just let it go, but Terrance followed thru to make sure I had all the info. regarding my grass. He should get an A+ rating for his customer service.
February 20, 2017
B.D.
GRANITE FALLS, NC
Automated service that occurs with regular frequency that I can count on
February 19, 2017
T.K.
CHARLOTTE, NC
The tech was very professional and helpful.
February 17, 2017
C.S.
STATESVILLE, NC
All of the technicians are friendly and do a great job.
February 14, 2017
H.K.
CATAWBA, NC
Spoke to Mr George Rodriguez,very nice young man who appears to care for his job.
February 10, 2017
S.D.
HICKORY, NC
Phone rep listened to my concerns and relayed them to our new technician Ron Beck. When he performed our first service for the year he was very thorough about our weed concerns; explained why we had them from the winter season and assured us he would take care of our needs and meet our expectations. I am very glad Ron Beck will be our new lawn care specialist.
February 9, 2017
G.H.
MOORESVILLE, NC
Professional and courteous specialists and home office
February 9, 2017
A.L.
MOORESVILLE, NC
George was my technician today. He listened to my concerns regarding my yard and explained what he was going to do. He actually walked the entire yard and sprayed it all like I asked. The other technicians that have been coming are not spraying the back yard where they think there is seed and straw even though it is in the notes to spray whole yard. George was very nice and explained all the weeds and explained what would die and what would not. He did a great job
February 9, 2017
T.J.
LENOIR, NC
The specialist is friendly; informative; knowledgeable; and the product shows results. Our specialist is Ron Beck.
February 7, 2017
S.S.
STATESVILLE, NC
all specialist have been great to work with and have done a great job. I would like to mention by name the specialist that serviced my lawn yesterday. He is Robert Crummett. He took the time to answer all questions I had pertaining to what he was doing yesterday and about when and what will be done in future visits.