TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   373 Reviews
1615 Executive Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
(843) 293-6966
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
J.E.
MYRTLE BEACH, SC
We like that our treatments are scheduled and performed without us having to be present. Our lawn and bushes look great.
May 25, 2017
H.A.
MYRTLE BEACH, SC
so far sogood.This is the first time I use TruGreen and in order to give an honest evaluation it is better to wait until they finish the treatment.It looks to me they are well organized and I expect good results so I could trust them in the future.Thanks for your good service.
May 25, 2017
L.R.
MURRELLS INLET, SC
Great results Dependable Excellent communication Immediate follow up on problems Overall fabulous We have recommended you many times, most recently to my next door neighbor who hired you!
May 23, 2017
D.A.P.
N MYRTLE BCH, SC
Today I finally got the kind of service I have been expecting from the service rep at TtuGreen A lady by the name of Caitlin serviced our lawn and gave me explicit details about what was gong on with the lawn! MUCH APPRECIATED
May 23, 2017
W.M.
PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC
Very prompt service.
May 22, 2017
D.W.
MYRTLE BEACH, SC
eveything
May 19, 2017
M.M.
MYRTLE BEACH, SC
Not happy with the way my yard looks I had a beautiful yard don't think I am getting the right treatment something is wrong heard I should t ha e stayed with you after scotts I had a beautiful yard now bare and weeds after this season I am done!!!!!!!
May 18, 2017
H.B.
MYRTLE BEACH, SC
Courteous and thorough
May 18, 2017
B.L.
PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC
You do what you say you will do even if I have to remind you occasionally.
May 17, 2017
C.F.
NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, SC
I like their professionalism, experience and timely service.
May 16, 2017
F.T.
MYRTLE BEACH, SC
You are well organized and call when service is needed. The grass is green with your fertilizer, but weed control could be improved. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 13, 2017
J.G.
LITTLE RIVER, SC
Service provided and communicating with me prior and after service provided. Thanks.
May 13, 2017
J.W.
OCEAN ISLE BEACH, NC
Timmy Countryman was very professional. He did a nice job core aerating my lawn. He cleaned up the driveway and sidewalks after he finished. I plan on using the service again next year.
May 12, 2017
R.K.
MURRELLS INLET, SC
Prompt, courteous, knowledgable techs, Also, if I notice that an area needs more attention, I can call and someone will be here to resolve the issue.
May 12, 2017
D.M.
MURRELLS INLET, SC
my lawn and bushes are responding well to the treatments I have signed up for.
May 12, 2017
L.M.
NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, SC
I have been with Trugreen about 15 years and have had excellent service from your company all those years.Plus your lawn specialists have been great. Would recommend your company to anyone
May 12, 2017
S.Y.
MURRELLS INLET, SC
TruGreen is dependable and I have recently discovered that all they will come out and fix any kind of a problem you've had with the surface
May 11, 2017
T.L.
MYRTLE BEACH, SC
You do what I asked for & keep me informed monthly.
May 11, 2017
J.J.
CONWAY, SC
You do what you promise when you promise
May 11, 2017
C.C.
MURRELLS INLET, SC
On time. Courteous employees.