TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   91 Reviews
543 Expressway Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37210
(615) 692-5009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
R.W.
NOLENSVILLE, TN
Your service has been great this year. My yard is green and beautiful. Thank you,
February 24, 2017
J.B.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
It seems to be working. I tried taking a survey based upon a flier left by my specialist: Specialist Name: Travis Young Branch#: 5049 Customer#:[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]424. This survey was the closest thing I could find on your website that resembled what the flier was talking about - but I don't think it is. The flier says after I login, there should be something on the fight hand side that says "Rate Your Specialist" and "Take Survey". But I see nothing of the sort. Anyway, Travis did a great job.
February 24, 2017
M.N.
BRENTWOOD, TN
I like the shift toward more personalized customer service! Today, I met David Choate, our new Specialist. We talked about the state of the lawn, expectations after treatment, & future planning. He was personable, enthusiastic & knowledgeable. He said we will work with him directly now, & not have a constant flow of different folks. That's GREAT for our relationship building! Since we only switched to TruGreen last August, we are still concerned with transitioning to a nation-wide corporation, thinking our service may be less personal, less frequent or less attentive. Thankfully, we have had a wonderful experience with TruGreen so far. Meeting David today just insured us that we made the right decision. In fact,everyone I have come in contact with so far in the call centers, in our yard, & over the phone (Jesse Galbreathe), have been friendly, professional, knowledgeable & honest. They have provided the level of service we were seeking, & I feel like I know longer have to worry about the lawn & our trees/shrubs. I also don't feel like TruGreen isn't constantly in my pocket book, which leads me to believe that when new services are recommended, I trust it is essential & not just a sales booster. Thank you for the great pricing & please acknowledge David, as well as Jesse, for offering such good customer service. We appreciate it!
February 24, 2017
S.B.K.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Duvere Brookswas very Good and very Professional!
February 23, 2017
R.B.
MOUNT JULIET, TN
Effective, efficient, easy on the customer!
February 23, 2017
P.H.
CLARKSVILLE, TN
Our service technician, Graham, is friendly, professional and very helpful. He really cares about his customers and goes out of his way to ensure we are happy with his service.
February 23, 2017
A.P.
GOODLETTSVILLE, TN
Knowledgeable staff, quick work, friendly too.
February 22, 2017
F.S.
BRENTWOOD, TN
Timely and specialists do a good job.
February 22, 2017
R.M.
CLARKSVILLE, TN
Convenient. Reliable. Results!
February 21, 2017
M.J.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
Travis Young did an excellent job explaining our services and giving information regarding the current state of our lawn. Very knowledgeable!
February 21, 2017
B.M.
MURFREESBORO, TN
I like that the specialist was very informative and listened to my questions
February 21, 2017
B.G.
HENDERSONVLLE, TN
very knowledgeable service tech ( Travis Young)
February 20, 2017
N.C.
GALLATIN, TN
Friendly persoanalized service provided by Anthony Felton.
February 20, 2017
J.P.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
Travis Young, my service specialist, took a personal interest in my service. I was away on a week long business trip and forgot to leave my gate open; he called me and then came back today to finish up the back yard. He was very friendly and professional.
February 20, 2017
M.S.
GALLATIN, TN
Anthony greeted me and introduced himself as my technician. He explained what he was going to be applying to my yard today. He was very Professional.
February 20, 2017
D.B.
SMYRNA, TN
I had a card in my door hanger saying "Tell Me How I Am Doing." It said I could go to the website to complete a short survey. I could not find the link to the "Rate Your Specialist", but I would like to give Sunni (branch#5049; customer #[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]) the highest score possible! She is freindly, efficient, and carefully answers my questions.
February 17, 2017
K.H.
COLLEGE GROVE, TN
My Tech Tony Wolf from branch 5049, worked to explain the service he was providing, walked the property with me and answered all my questions. He was prompt, professional and courteous.
February 17, 2017
R.R.
FRANKLIN, TN
Nicholaus Reyes is very thorough, considerate (he called before he came to do the application, a note that is in our Trugreen file and that no one ever reads until now.
February 17, 2017
C.M.
LEBANON, TN
Very reliable and always pleasant.
February 17, 2017
C.N.
GALLATIN, TN
Our technician,Greg lemons, was friendly and knowledgeable. Last year our lawn was the envy of the neighborhood. We are hoping for the same this year.