TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2655 Reviews
543 Expressway Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37210
(615) 692-5009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 25, 2017
J.J.
NASHVILLE, TN
I like the look of my lawn after a treatment. Compared with the lawns on my street, you can see the difference! Our lawn is healthier and green.
September 24, 2017
S.L.
FRANKLIN, TN
The specialist who serviced my home the other day -- Tim Duggin (Branch #5049) -- did a great job. Very communicative and helpful as developed a strategy for addressing some Johnson grass in my yard. I appreciate his answering questions and following through on what he said he'd do.
September 23, 2017
P.S.
FRANKLIN, TN
the specialist Paul was very polite, explained in easy to understand terms what he was doing for this visit.
September 23, 2017
E.S.
FRANKLIN, TN
Very friendly specialist. Helpful and professional. Work is always done well in timely fashion.
September 22, 2017
D.M.
GALLATIN, TN
Duvere Brooks came to my house yesterday and did a fantastic job. He talk to me, walked the property with me, and explained what he was going to do. I would like to have him back to weed my yard again. Very pleased.
September 22, 2017
M.P.
THOMPSONS STATIO, TN
Turned a complaint into a positive resolution.
September 22, 2017
R.Z.
BRENTWOOD, TN
David Choate is the Best tech we ever had !!!
September 22, 2017
R.M.
THOMPSONS STATIO, TN
All of our service people are friendly and courteous.
September 22, 2017
A.B.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
The men who come to service my yard are very courteous, professional, and thorough. However, after they did my aerate and over-seed, when they were done, they wheeled the aerator across my driveway/sidewalk and left mud tracks. I realize the machine produces "plugs" and seed sometimes spills over, however, they should be more careful when loading machine after they are finished. My suggestion: do it as close to the grass as possible, and not across one's driveway/sidewalk. I had to go out next day and hose off the mud.
September 22, 2017
M.K.
FRANKLIN, TN
Professional telephone salespeople.
September 21, 2017
D.R.
WHITE BLUFF, TN
My aeration team (Paul and Lewis) did a great job. I was their last stop of a long day, but they did as thorough and good a job as though it were their first. They explained everything I need to know because I had some questions about the process (I've never had it done) and on the watering and mowing instructions (I tend to like to know details about things). They were also super friendly.
September 21, 2017
T.M.
SPRING HILL, TN
James Williams Branch 5049 Patrick.... He was SUPER!!!!
September 21, 2017
J.B.
FRANKLIN, TN
Willing & Helpful Technicians.
September 21, 2017
G.S.
PLEASANT VIEW, TN
my yard looks good. friendly service
September 21, 2017
D.E.
NASHVILLE, TN
We are very impressed with the service we are receiving from [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Choute, branch number 5049. He is doing a great job for us.
September 21, 2017
R.C.
GALLATIN, TN
My recommendation is to have the same employees each time to service the lawn and for those customers having shrub service from TruGreen. It is important that the TruGreen Service Representative have a good understanding of the yard and shrubs they will be treating for the customer. There probably is a great amount of turnover of employees, but having good ones like Travis Hulette are important to TruGreen and the customer.
September 21, 2017
M.C.
CLARKSVILLE, TN
The technician (Marc Homan-66722) was very courteous during the visit to my home. He called ahead of time to let me know his arrival schedule. He arrived exactly when he said that he would and even knocked on the door to ask if I was having any lawn issues. I wish that all service-related employees had the same politeness and care as [FIRST NAME REMOVED]!!
September 21, 2017
E.Y.
CLARKSVILLE, TN
I don't have to worry about my lawn care
September 21, 2017
B.M.
LEWISBURG, TN
Paul Long/Lewis did a great job on our lawn.
September 21, 2017
C.C.
NASHVILLE, TN
Regular service.