TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1144 Reviews
1350 First State Blvd.
Newport, DE 19804
(302) 992-9680
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2017
K.S.
NORTHEAST, MD
I like the fact that you guarantee your services and you will come out for free and do a treatment if the customer is not satisfied. We happened to see a few mosquitos after our lawn had been treated and you guys came out to do a free treatment, no questions asked. Your employees are also always very friendly.
September 26, 2017
S.H.
WILMINGTON, DE
Regular, dependable service. Andrew Moore did a great job and was very professional and efficient.
September 23, 2017
J.B.A.
LANDENBERG, PA
Dominique Sherrod is doing a great job for us, I've already converted one of my neighbors to Trugreen. Thanks for the service.
September 23, 2017
C.M.
HOCKESSIN, DE
Dominique Sherrod does a great job!
September 21, 2017
G.M.
NEWARK, DE
ease of care. Nice personnel.
September 21, 2017
J.D.
YORKLYN, DE
Dominique Sherrod is our Service Specialist, he has been exceptional. He always knocks on the door to let us know he has arrived, leaves very detailed comments on what he did and what he would suggest to keep the lawn healthy. We would recommend Trugreen and especially Dominique Sherrod to service lawns.
September 21, 2017
M.B.
HOCKESSIN, DE
Branch #5895. Dominique Sherrod. I like that he knocks before he starts. If I am home which I was this time, he told me exactly what services I received. Very friendly and he likes my dog! He is a 10!
September 21, 2017
M.S.
WILMINGTON, DE
Thank you for the aeration and over seeding service today. The job looked great!
September 20, 2017
C.G.
LANDENBERG, PA
Great service
September 20, 2017
M.P.
TOWNSEND, DE
U show up
September 20, 2017
J.E.
WILMINGTON, DE
My lawn truly appears to be healthier for the first time in years!
September 20, 2017
R.G.
HOCKESSIN, DE
Dependable, on time.
September 20, 2017
P.K.
WILMINGTON, DE
Good interaction and friendly service.
September 20, 2017
C.W.
WILMINGTON, DE
The results
September 19, 2017
R.J.
WILMINGTON, DE
Very responsive. On time, easy to work with getting redo on something that needs more follow up. Lawn looking much better
September 19, 2017
C.P.
ASTON, PA
Can talk with you.
September 19, 2017
J.L.
NEW CASTLE, DE
The associates are very informable &pleasant.
September 19, 2017
O.T.
NEW CASTLE, DE
No complaint about my lawn.
September 17, 2017
G.M.
NEW CASTLE, DE
Punctuality, friendly , and knowledgeable.
September 15, 2017
L.F.
DREXEL HILL, PA
You call before hand and let me know that you are coming out to service my lawn. thank you,