TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   290 Reviews
3523 SW 74th Ave Ste 101
Ocala, FL 34474
(352) 291-7630
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
S.W.
OCALA, FL
Lawn looks great
May 23, 2017
F.L.
BEVERLY HILLS, FL
Jose Coffman is doing a great job restoring our lawn! If I point out any problem he takes care of it. The only complaint I have is that at the end of the season, someone calls us to try and sell us " potassium treatment etc, also mosquito treatment several times. Put everything into a single contract (optional) so we don't get these annoying calls
May 22, 2017
M.P.
GAINESVILLE, FL
The techs are always knowlegable and friendly.
May 22, 2017
G.R.
GAINESVILLE, FL
The personal communication with my Tech results in focused care by both of us to achieve the desired "GREEN EFFECT".
May 19, 2017
R.B.
DUNNELLON, FL
Andy does a great job
May 19, 2017
B.B.
LECANTO, FL
Polite & efficient
May 18, 2017
C.L.
GAINESVILLE, FL
Automatic, I don't need to be there
May 18, 2017
J.B.
OCALA, FL
They work.
May 16, 2017
D.S.
HERNANDO, FL
Done on time and professionally!
May 16, 2017
R.S.
GAINESVILLE, FL
Promptness and quality of service
May 16, 2017
D.M.K.
DUNNELLON, FL
You have fabulous people working for you. We espically think Andy Dubois does a wonderful job
May 16, 2017
G.B.
OCALA, FL
service good.
May 16, 2017
D.F.
OCALA, FL
I can trust you to say what you do and do what you say. Wish I could say the same about your St. Louis MO operation.
May 16, 2017
P.T.
GAINESVILLE, FL
Friendly staff and always call the day before you have a scheduled service
May 15, 2017
C.L.
OCALA, FL
Our specialist Cody Bernstein always comes to the door to tell us he is here and what service he will be doing.He always takes his time and don't rush thru the yard.This is what my husband and I were looking for - A reliable person - We don't have to home Thank you Cathy [LAST NAME REMOVED] 8643 SW 94th Circle Ocala,Florida 34481 [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
May 12, 2017
B.T.
OCALA, FL
The Guys take pride in servicing my lawn and shrubs. They care about how my lawn and shrubs look like. Thank You!!
May 11, 2017
T.A.
GAINESVILLE, FL
Everything about your service is excellent!
May 11, 2017
F.B.
DUNNELLON, FL
I'll want my neighbors to ring my doorbell and ask me who's doing my lawn? It looks great! I'll tell them Tru-Green is the best, I have the phone number. Thanks for stopping!! Mr. [LAST NAME REMOVED] Dunnellon, FL. My tech is Andy Boyce , he's great!
May 10, 2017
B.C.
GAINESVILLE, FL
jason is the best.
May 9, 2017
J.E.
NEWBERRY, FL
I think my specialist Jason Moyer is doing a great job. He is always friendly, professional and answers any questions I may have in regards to my lawn care.