TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   332 Reviews
2628 Faudree Road
Odessa, TX 79765
(432) 563-2497
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2017
D.H.
BIG SPRING, TX
I don't have to worry about having my lawn and trees fertilized and sprayed on a regular basis.
August 21, 2017
T.B.
MIDLAND, TX
Randy Dotson is always very polite,dedicated to his job and very adept in dealing with people. Congratulations.
August 17, 2017
S.L.
ODESSA, TX
The treatments have made a remarkable improvement to my lawn
August 16, 2017
R.M.
FORT STOCKTON, TX
Very friendly service, always available to answer any questions I may have!
August 11, 2017
C.W.
ODESSA, TX
Keep our shrubs and yard pest, grub & weed free. Our yard is so nice & green and the landscaping looks good. Also, the rock parts, the treatment works pretty good - unless it rains then it seems to make the weeds, etc. grow faster. Great techs and very informative, when we're at home to visit with them. Overall, no complaints!
August 9, 2017
K.M.
MIDLAND, TX
I don't have to do these services myself.
August 9, 2017
R.H.
ODESSA, TX
How beautiful my lawn looks now.
August 9, 2017
C.L.
ODESSA, TX
I have (almost) always found your service people professional but friendly. The service on 8-3-17 the service person was chatty friendly. I opened the side gate to my backyard which he proceeded to process with product. I closed the gate and walked to my front door to see him in the truck. He got out and proceeded to my door where he informed me his printer was broken. I do not think he treated the front lawn with any product. I think the bill should be adjusted.
August 8, 2017
L.R.
ODESSA, TX
Custome service
August 3, 2017
M.M.
MIDLAND, TX
Technician are very friendly
August 1, 2017
J.B.
MIDLAND, TX
I am so impressed with our specialist Terrell Lewis, he is the best we have ever had! He is dependable and does exactly what is needed our lawn looks like a magazine cover!!
July 29, 2017
J.P.
BIG SPRING, TX
Keeps it nice and green
July 26, 2017
S.W.
BIG SPRING, TX
Weed control and green grass!!
July 25, 2017
W.M.
MIDLAND, TX
The contact that I have had with the technician at my house has been very positive, I talked to three peoples in your customer service, two was very professional one seem like she was the customer, she had the attitude of take it or leave it, no sweat off my back.
July 20, 2017
C.E.M.
MIDLAND, TX
Reliability.
July 19, 2017
D.N.
ODESSA, TX
My lawn looks great since truegreen
July 16, 2017
B.A.
MIDLAND, TX
have gotten rid of weeds and nut grass this year.
July 15, 2017
A.R.
MIDLAND, TX
What you have done has worked
July 12, 2017
D.J.
MIDLAND, TX
Yard results !
July 12, 2017
J.B.
ODESSA, TX
Call before the treatment letting me know to put up my animals and unlock gates. Very helpful. Always leave paperwork on my door if I'm not home and it let's me know what I need to do to get the full effect of my treatment. When I do speak with the staff they are always very helpful knowledgeable and friendly to me.