TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   255 Reviews
2175 N. Forsyth Rd
Orlando, FL 32807
(407) 657-3400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
M.S.
ORLANDO, FL
Leon is very friendly and is taking great care of my grass
April 28, 2017
A.I.
KISSIMMEE, FL
i have been w/trugreen for several years. my relationship with my lawn tech is the main reason why i continue with my service. Eric Mendoza goes above and beyond to take care of my lawn. Eric always is professional and courteous every visit. He always explaining and teaching me about my lawn and it's needs. I trust that Eric does a great job and does not cut corners with my treatments. i want to commend Eric Mendoza again for the great work he does. He is the reason why a few of my neighbors are now with trugreen. Kudos to a job well done. Mr.R. [NAME REMOVED]
April 27, 2017
M.R.
KISSIMMEE, FL
Reliability.
April 27, 2017
J.C.S.
ORLANDO, FL
I am trying to submit a survey for the work done today by 50141 - Angel Aponte. He did an exceptional job. I tried to find the survey link per instructions and not sure I am in the right place. Angel was outstanding. He took the time to talk to both me and my husband. I hope he services our lawn in the future. It is folks like Angel that keep us coming back to TruGreen!!
April 22, 2017
A.S.
ORLANDO, FL
My yard is more green and the dead spots are regrowing.
April 21, 2017
M.P.
OVIEDO, FL
April 21, 2017
J.A.
ORLANDO, FL
im happy with my lawn is getting green and tru green Big and special Thanks to Fabio he's good person.
April 20, 2017
R.J.
ORLANDO, FL
Outstanding
April 19, 2017
M.F.
ORLANDO, FL
everything
April 15, 2017
D.L.
ORLANDO, FL
I'm very satisfied with how beautiful my lawn is. One of my friends just switched his service to Trugreen after speaking with me about your care of our lawn.
April 12, 2017
R.R.
ORLANDO, FL
We have been having more weeds than normal, maybe because we have neighbors on both sides could care less about their lawns, so it is harder to keep those seeds from coming over to our side, but with the help of your Specialist, Fabio, he is really trying to get it done, He is a very concerned person, as if it was his lawn, I have the fullest confidence in his judgements, on getting our lawn looking great and really green.
April 11, 2017
D.H.
CASSELBERRY, FL
My lawn is showing improvement I would like to have my sprinkler system adjusted Thank you
April 11, 2017
K.D.
ORLANDO, FL
I like that you followed up on my complaint.
April 6, 2017
D.R.
KISSIMMEE, FL
Everthing
April 6, 2017
J.M.
KISSIMMEE, FL
Quality care and. Reasonable price
April 5, 2017
M.A.
ORLANDO, FL
TruGreen as a company is truly a noteworthy company, which in my military career is a mark higher than excellent, goes above and beyond until you the customer is completely satisfied. On the other hand TruGreen Lawn Care Specialist by the name of Fabio Sepulveda is proudly serving us as a customer in this area, rate of performance for 04/04/2017 service scored a 10 which actually to us is not fair to rate Fabio a 10, Fabio should get a rate of 20 if is possible by us {Arreaga family}, Fabio has earned our respect and trust with specialty and professionalism representing TruGreen. Please inform Mr. Fabio Sepulveda of our graditude and satisfaction. Our customer # is 5[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]632, R/S Arreaga, Efren and [FIRST NAME REMOVED].
April 4, 2017
A.W.
ORLANDO, FL
April 4, 2017
D.D.
ORLANDO, FL
I always get the service that I expect.
April 1, 2017
J.C.
OVIEDO, FL
The customer service. The service calls. Auto pay. I have it all......lawn care, tree & shrub service & sprinkler repair & maintenance. I've had it for over 15+ years & because of the above, I don't see myself going anywhere else. I have high expectations & therefore, I'm not easy to please. Need i say anymore. My loyalty to Trugreen speak for itself. Kudos to Trugreen & its staff. Hands down highly.
March 30, 2017
J.G.
GENEVA, FL
I use Trugreen because of the technician Demetrius Howard who does our lawn. He is very conscientious and knowledgeable.