TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   46 Reviews
3801 Cntr Loop
Orlando, FL 32808
(407) 578-9900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
P.M.
ORLANDO, FL
Our lawncare specialist is Abdias Garcia. We have been with several different lawn service providers in the past 15 years. Abdias shows up when he is supposed to, does a great job, explains everything to me in laymen terms so that I can understand it. I appreciate this very much. He is very professional and courteous. He took soil samples from my yard without me having to ask for this service. He knew what was needed to be done and I am very happy that he has the initiative to do this without me having to call in another work order.
February 22, 2017
T.C.
OCOEE, FL
You eventually followed through on a complaint and made it right
February 21, 2017
D.W.
ORLANDO, FL
Both specialists, Dennis Lytle and Abdias Garcia were very professional. Very pleased with the service both days.
February 20, 2017
J.G.R.J.
SANFORD, FL
Your staff has been knowledgeable and professional, ready to serve. You have exceeded my expectations.
February 20, 2017
T.O.
ORLANDO, FL
The fellow Josh Turner,branch @5766 has been very helpful in servicing my lawn.My customer # is[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]548tried to access survey site and had problem,a person who s name was Jackie help me get to this site ,but don't know if I m leaving a review for Josh on this site,Thank you
February 20, 2017
M.L.
ORLANDO, FL
Professional and friendly
February 19, 2017
K.T.
GOTHA, FL
Notes give good direction to help with a great lawn
February 18, 2017
V.C.
ORLANDO, FL
My lawn care specialist
February 16, 2017
L.R.
ALTAMONTE SPRING, FL
The technician is professional and has knowledge about the lawn. Explain about the treatment and answer all the concerns. I like the fact that he sprayed every single part of the lawn, no short cut. I prefer to have Luis Diaz to take care of my lawn.
February 16, 2017
C.C.
GOTHA, FL
You do a great job without hassles and if I have a issues you fix it
February 15, 2017
D.E.M.
LONGWOOD, FL
Marquis Jackson really impressed me with the notes he left.
February 15, 2017
M.B.
WINDERMERE, FL
Customer Service is attentive
February 15, 2017
D.S.
ORLANDO, FL
Communication with customer if there's any issues. Promptness. Friendliness. Thank you.
February 15, 2017
M.R.
ORLANDO, FL
Christian Delatorre is very helpful, he takes care of my Lawn and tell me what I need to do to keep it green, he answers any of my questions and have patience with me. He's a great worker and deserve all the 10 I could give him. I like to say thanks for all he does to keep my lawn looking good.
February 14, 2017
B.W.
ORLANDO, FL
Renardo Hamilton is out service tech and he pays special attention to our lawn
February 13, 2017
R.D.
ORLANDO, FL
TruGreen is diligent about informing us of upcoming service and always shows up on time. Specialist has taken extra time to offer tips about the care of our lawn, trees, and shrubs.
February 11, 2017
L.C.
GOTHA, FL
Quality products for my lawn, and a very kind and thorough specialist.
February 10, 2017
T.D.
GOTHA, FL
All good
February 10, 2017
J.T.
ORLANDO, FL
The six week schedule is great. I find that over the past two years it has saved me time and money.
February 9, 2017
H.L.C.
ORLANDO, FL
Our service professional, John Morrin is excellent!! He proactively treats problems beofre they begin and even took the time to treat brown patch on the lawn when he was there to treat the trees and shrubs. Very appreciative for his professionalism and care given to our yard. You don't see this kind of work ethic anymore. Thank you, John!