TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1254 Reviews
3801 Cntr Loop
Orlando, FL 32808
(407) 578-9900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
V.F.
ORLANDO, FL
The Service Technician Hamilton was very helpful and informative about how I can help to improve and maintain the beauty of my lawn. He left me with suggestions to improve some areas that need improvements. I appreciate his input and will apply his suggestions.
September 20, 2017
J.F.
ORLANDO, FL
My lawn specialist keeps me up to date on my lawn care. He pride in his work .
September 19, 2017
G.J.
OCOEE, FL
Excellent knowledge of the specialist
September 18, 2017
R.H.
ORLANDO, FL
Exceptional service!
September 18, 2017
G.C.
PINE HILLS, FL
Specialist tells me what he's doing with my lawn.
September 16, 2017
D.C.
LAKE MARY, FL
Very polte and professional tech
September 15, 2017
K.P.
OCOEE, FL
My service specialist was Brandon Upson, he was extremely helpful, did an outstanding job and helped educate me on how to take care of my lawn between service treatments. A+++
September 15, 2017
M.R.
OCOEE, FL
Grant was great. He was very nice and explained how to get my lawn on track and looking nice.
September 15, 2017
R.W.
ORLANDO, FL
Services
September 14, 2017
R.I.
ORLANDO, FL
Josh Turner is very knowledgeable and professional and always takes the time to discuss my landscape needs.
September 14, 2017
P.R.
OCOEE, FL
If there is a problem your are prompt to come out and fix it!
September 14, 2017
B.M.
ORLANDO, FL
How it makes my lawn look. Get compliments all the time
September 13, 2017
A.J.M.
ORLANDO, FL
Abdias Garcia has made our lawn look great again! Thanks!
September 10, 2017
M.S.
ALTAMONTE SPRING, FL
I have been a customer for quite sometime. Overall I have been very satisfied with your service during the past years. However, lately I have had some issues regarding some deteriorating areas of my yard. At this time my service tech seems to be very accommodating at getting this issue resolved and my grass repaired.
September 8, 2017
W.S.
OCOEE, FL
Renardo Hamilton is very courteous and helpful with reccommendations.
September 8, 2017
D.C.
ORLANDO, FL
Second visit was great and reassuring. The level of expertise and professionalism is impecable
September 8, 2017
B.W.
APOPKA, FL
My service agreement is new. John (unknown last name-my fault that I didn't keep the paperwork), is excellent. He gave me good feedback regarding my large garden of tropical plants. I think he will be an outstanding "partner" in maintaining the health and beauty of my plants. Good job, John!
September 7, 2017
J.P.
LAKE MARY, FL
Dwayne always answers my questions and resolves any issues.
September 6, 2017
D.B.
LONGWOOD, FL
Always call in advance of providing service. Evans Martin Br# 5766 is always courteous and does a through job.
September 6, 2017
S.H.
PINE HILLS, FL
Friendly technician