TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1687 Reviews
1455 Michael Unit 4
Ottawa, ON K1B 3R3
(613) 274-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2018
J.M.
Nepean, ON
Made our lawn look like a great lawn. Lost trees in Tornado so had to cancel that service.
November 13, 2018
B.M.
Kanata, ON
Timely service, personal contact.
November 11, 2018
K.H.
Ottawa, ON
Prompt friendly service and great customer services
November 11, 2018
M.C.
Vanier, ON
I have no complaints... very satisfied!
November 9, 2018
E.P.
Gloucester, ON
I believe you know what you are doing. Technicians explain what mneeds to be done and why
November 8, 2018
C.S.
Renfrew, ON
Good value --but when you call ahead to say when you are comingto make an application it would be nice to know what you are going to do--i.e-weed spray ,aerate or fertilize. Thank you for good service. [NAME REMOVED].
November 8, 2018
M.D.
Arnprior, ON
Friendly representatives from all people that have come to our door.
November 8, 2018
B.B.
Ottawa, ON
We appreciate the advance notice about your service. We also like that you can talk to the technician and get some advice about a particular problem. Good customer service.
November 8, 2018
George Mach
Nepean, ON
As promised - we have new grass, yey
November 8, 2018
M.F.
Nepean, ON
Very efficient.
November 8, 2018
A.F.
Blackburn Hamlet, ON
My lawn looks healthy!
November 8, 2018
K.H.
Orléans, ON
Friendly, timely
November 8, 2018
M.F.
Ottawa, ON
Service people are always very polite, are ready to answer questions, and leave the written comments in the mailbox. I did recommend the service to our immediate neighbour and she really noticed a change in her front lawn over the summer.
November 8, 2018
R.L.
Ottawa, ON
Your follow-through
November 8, 2018
B.Y.
Ottawa, ON
Called before application, worker very knowledgeable
November 8, 2018
B.C.
Munster, ON
The friendliness of the employees and the explanation of what they are doing to your lawn.
November 8, 2018
M.S.
Orleans, ON
Very easy to deal with. Received an automated call when they were coming for service. Received an email with my invoice. Paid on line. Everything was seamless and easy.
November 8, 2018
G.K.
Nepean, ON
Regular visits. Excellent service. Kind and considerate employees.
November 8, 2018
Kathleen Laskoski
Gloucester, ON
Friendly and knowledgeable service. I have tried other lawn companies and my lawn did not get the same quick green results as it did with TruGreen. This is the only company I would trust my lawn care with and the price is right.
November 2, 2018
H.K.
Stittsville, ON
Better results than our last lawn care-giver.