TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2129 Reviews
1455 Michael Unit 4
Ottawa, ON K1B 3R3
(613) 274-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 14, 2019
John Morris
Gloucester, ON
Fantastic job, my front lawn has never looked so good!
September 12, 2019
E.B.
Stittsville, ON
Promptness, thoroughness, professionalism.
September 12, 2019
P.P.
Ottawa, ON
Always on time. The work is completed properly.
September 12, 2019
N.M.
Gloucester, ON
Dependable service! Excellent, friendly caring, techs! Weeds seem to hang around though, but with my husband's persistence, most weeds are removed by him and by his own "hands".
September 12, 2019
M.B.
Orleans, ON
Good communication with the emails and the notes after service was completed.
September 12, 2019
J.W.
This is our first year to use the mosquito service. The product works so well that we have been able to reclaim our back yard and deck this summer (we back onto woodland and have a cedar hedge)! I appreciate being notified in advance of the date of the spraying. The product seems to work well for the duration of time between sprayings. Jon Shouldice applies the product. He is polite, friendly, efficient and happy to answer our questions. Our rating for both the product and employee: 10/10.
September 6, 2019
B.
Stittsville, ON
Well, aside from having a far better lawn than I had prior to contracting your services, I appreciate the information that is provided by phone as to the to the type and date of the next treatment.
September 6, 2019
Suzanne / David Law
Ottawa, ON
Reliable professional competent
September 5, 2019
E.P.
Gloucester, ON
You listen
September 5, 2019
L.R.
Stittsville, ON
Thorough with applications Great communication
September 5, 2019
J.D.
Ottawa, ON
Friendly lawn care professional. They don’t forget to do both sides of my driveway (like another company did repeatedly).
September 5, 2019
M.P.
Nepean, ON
It is professional and your staff appear to be knowledgeable
September 5, 2019
J.S.
Nepean, ON
took a lawn that was suitable for mud wrestling and revived it
September 5, 2019
G.B.
Ottawa, ON
Timely service.
September 4, 2019
Christine Oggel
Your company is very dependable. Services are completed as you say that they will be. Today's service was mosquito control, done by Jon Shouldice. He was very courteous, and explained what would be done today. I am very pleased with the mosquito service, and have not seen one mosquito in the yard this summer, since your treatment began. (I do not see a place to rate the specialist, but I do rate his work as a 10. He could not have been more professional today.)
August 30, 2019
Michael Ellis
The service is very reliable and staff are professional . My lawn services started late and were well into the summer season. Since then I couldn’t be more pleased with it’s improvement. Between the services received from TruGreen and regular watering, the condition of my lawn continues to improve week on week.
August 29, 2019
C.E.
Nepean, ON
Quick and efficient
August 29, 2019
M.C.
Gloucester, ON
Friendly staff (Sam), call before they come. Grass is looking good!
August 29, 2019
K.R.
Stittsville, ON
August 29, 2019
W Macdonald
Orléans, ON
Pleased with your service and the health of our lawns. Mike Yantha has been doing our lawn for a few years ----- he is thorough; knowledgeable and a true professional. I credit his thorough handling of fertilizing and weed treatment for the quality of our lawns today. He definitely gets my vote and I would hope that your office will pass this on to him. Winston MacDonald 39 Tauvette St. Blackburn Hamlet