TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1776 Reviews
1455 Michael Unit 4
Ottawa, ON K1B 3R3
(613) 274-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2019
S.M.
Very professional and personable service from Scott Meyer
May 24, 2019
L.A.
Kanata, ON
Any errors are quickly rectified.
May 23, 2019
C.B.
Nepean, ON
Your representatives are service oriented. The fertilizing has thickened up our lawns.
May 23, 2019
M.C.
Nepean, ON
Your drivers are most considerate in ring my door bell and letting me know just what they are doing each day . They pass the time od day and are most polite. I do apologize for the earlier marking , I was having a very bad time. I lost my wife just a month ago and was in the middle of writing thank you notes. Just a bad time. I will make it up to the driver the next time I see home. [NAME REMOVED]
May 23, 2019
D.G.
Nepean, ON
I SUBSCRIBE AND IT IS DONE WITHOUT ANY MORE REQUESTS FROM ME.
May 23, 2019
C.S.
Orléans, ON
First, I like the results. When I look at my yard if I like what I see then I am satisfied. I also appreciate being able to talk to the person doing the work and to ask questions.
May 23, 2019
E.K.
Today I especially like the discussion I had with your service rep John Petch he was very curtious in explaining everything and answering all my questions. I happy with the way he took the care needed in applying the treatment for today and explaining it to me. This is the first time someone has taken this time for me as the customer. Thanks John Petch.
May 23, 2019
H.S.O.
Orléans, ON
Promptness of service, quality of products, friendliness of technician.
May 23, 2019
M.L.
Ottawa, ON
The person managing my lawn is professional, very knowledgeable of his work, and keeps me informed of each application either by speaking to me directly or if I am not home writing it on marker left in the mailbox with details and/or instructions. The work performed by the staff is done thoroughly and a sign posted on the lawn for the many cautious dog walkers. The contract for all services is provided to client for them to decide what they want vs only package deals. The company keeps you informed of availability of new products throughout the season. Most of all - my lawn looks absolutely great!!
May 23, 2019
Chris Engbers
Cumberland, ON
Our lawn care proefessional that specifically does our lawn is fantastic. He attention to detail is second to non.
May 23, 2019
G.R.
Orléans, ON
The expertise of your service employees who are on the road and who give clients good advice and info to improve their lawns.
May 23, 2019
D.E.
Ottawa, ON
You answer my questions and show up whenever I call.
May 22, 2019
K.B.K.
Friendly, polite, efficient. Except for that one guy. He wasn't awesome. But the other two have been amazing!
May 22, 2019
I.C.
Friendly - great customer service.
May 21, 2019
Steve kelly
The service person did a excellent job of spraying my lawn for weeds. Took extra care on my back fence to prevent city weeds from getting to my lawn.
May 21, 2019
D.R.
Kanata, ON
I like that the service reps are very friendly and willing to answer any questions i may have regarding my lawn.
May 20, 2019
B.C.
Cumberland, ON
Our technician Troy provides excellent service. He's able to answer all my questions and provide great recommendations on how to improve my lawn.
May 20, 2019
M.M.
Nepean, ON
Friendly communicative service providers at my property. Willingness to work with me to get the chick weed that is invading my lawn, under control.
May 18, 2019
E.B.
Nepean, ON
Lawn looks great
May 18, 2019
L.D.
Ottawa, ON
Devon Ward provided excellent service today. He took the time to survey the property with us and did a very thorough job of aerating and overseeding.