TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1905 Reviews
1455 Michael Unit 4
Ottawa, ON K1B 3R3
(613) 274-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
D.N.
Stittsville, ON
All the technician and employees in the office are polite and friendly. Service is provide has scheduled. I wish you would have an other product then the Fiesta for weeds, the clover this year is very bad. We hand pick the clover on a regular basis without success.
July 13, 2019
R.S.
Everything
July 8, 2019
Theresa Brisebois
Ottawa, ON
You are reliable, I get confirmation of the work done and advice on taking care of my lawn.
July 7, 2019
Ross Stephen
Nepean, ON
the service is always timely and is quite effective against broadleaf weeds and the fertilizer keeps my lawn lush.
July 6, 2019
G.B.
Vanier, ON
The folks that perform the work are professional, friendly and courteous. They represent Trugreen very well. They are indeed your ambassadors. Leopold is indeed a Truambassador. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 5, 2019
J.B.
Ottawa, ON
Lawn treatment is good for my lawn. Have been a customer for over 20 years. Very happy with the services and the advice the tech has.
July 5, 2019
Y.D.
Gloucester, ON
I am quite pleased with the high quality of service and expertise provided by my technician Samer Moussa over the years.
July 4, 2019
B.R.
Nepean, ON
Frequent servicing and friendly staff
July 4, 2019
N.U.
Ottawa, ON
Basic care that I require seems to be done efficiently. Recommendations for extra services are offered and when I decline, there is no pressure
July 4, 2019
B.E.
Nepean, ON
Timely, professional and informative. Results meet our expectations.
July 4, 2019
K.C.
Orléans, ON
Delivers on what was promised. Personal service.
July 4, 2019
D.D.
Ottawa, ON
good results
July 4, 2019
S.P.
Nepean, ON
It has improved my lawn over the last two years. My lawn still needs some work but it is getting there. You crew show up on the day they say and they leave the notes saying what they did. I can go online and look as well. Very good service. No complaints.
July 2, 2019
Rich Harris
Ottawa, ON
The techs are knowledgeable and informative
June 30, 2019
L.D.
Samer is our lawn care expert, he is always polite,he explains everything he Wil be doing to the lawn on each occasion ,how we should follow up and answers all and any questions we may have,if all your associates are as good as he,then your company would have no complaints
June 29, 2019
M.D.
Orléans, ON
Great service. Keeps my law looking very green
June 28, 2019
R.B.
Nepean, ON
Our lawn is looking healthier than ever this year.
June 27, 2019
A.B.
Orléans, ON
We have had your service now for about a season and a half. We have had several concerns about our front lawn (back lawn is OK) & its bad condition despite your best efforts. We have filed some complaints about this in the past. However, over the past month, we have been assigned another technician (Leopold) who understood our issues, provided some very helpful advice, and worked over and beyond the call to help us in re-establishing the health of our front lawn. We are most grateful. Please feel free to pass on our comments to him. Thanks & have a nice Canada Day Weekend! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Carol [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 27, 2019
K.Y.
Ottawa, ON
You do the work. I don't have to buy the stuff or apply it.
June 27, 2019
B.A.
Ottawa, ON
Everything!!