TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   50 Reviews
6861 SW 196 Ave Suite 112
Pembroke Pines, FL 33332
(954) 689-4140
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
P.B.
WESTON, FL
It was prompt. Specialist Lonnie Williams is courteous and knowledgeable. His comments were more than welcome. Great employee..
February 24, 2017
J.A.
MIAMI, FL
Had two separate services done at our home; Tree & Shrub and Lawn. Both Specialist were very polite and professional. They always are willing to answer any questions that I may have. specialist # 32657 and # 7066
February 24, 2017
R.M.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
I have used several services and True Green's service is the best. And the people who work at True Green are polite professional and very knowledgable
February 23, 2017
H.M.
DAVIE, FL
Omari Virtue, at branch 5980, who does my tree and shrub service listens to my questions/concerns and address each one. He is always very courteous, and an excellent representative for your company.
February 22, 2017
S.S.
COOPER CITY, FL
Do not have to worry about the lawn if and when bugs appear
February 22, 2017
J.C.
PEMBROKE PINES, FL
Friendly people who understand lawn care
February 22, 2017
D.G.
WESTON, FL
Customer service is what it is all about in my opinion and Frank Cannon provides it very well.
February 21, 2017
M.R.
MIRAMAR, FL
James was very nice and knowledgeable. Hopefully he will be the same one to service our lawn each time and bring it back to life!
February 17, 2017
W.O.
CORAL GABLES, FL
Thorough and timely
February 17, 2017
S.W.
PLANTATION, FL
I have not been happy with he other technicians that have provided my service so far but I was very happy with Caple Palmer today. After calling to chain earlier in the week as my weeds are out of control Caple came by and we walked my property and he agreed there was a problem and that he would take care of it.
February 16, 2017
P.C.J.
COOPER CITY, FL
we want to compliment Ed Barbabella on his professionalism and courteous behaviour. He was able to answer our question to our satisfaction. A+
February 16, 2017
A.D.L.C.
CORAL SPRINGS, FL
Been using you for 20 years or more. Service is consistent reliable. However lately the service people have not been putting a sign indicating that the treatment is on the grass. I would like to make sure they do the next time. The servicemen are always very professional and helpful.
February 15, 2017
J.C.
COOPER CITY, FL
Steve was an awesome technician. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend
February 15, 2017
S.M.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Stephen is an amazing tech best customer service by far!
February 14, 2017
A.J.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
My account number is[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]957 [NAME REMOVED] 1354 Bay Dr. Miami Beach, FL 33141 I had lawn service on 2/6/17, and it was performed very professional. I had serval questions I asked the service man named Alvin, he answered them completely and to my satisfaction. Thank you for such good service, and I intend to tell my neighbors as to your good service, so that they might have a lawn looking as good as mine.
February 13, 2017
L.M.
MIAMI, FL
OUTSTANDING SERVICE! Daryl Robinson did a thorough job of feeding my plants and explained problems, potential problems and watering. EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL! With employees like him, it gives me faith in knowing Trugreen is my right choice. Thank you.
February 12, 2017
D.C.
WESTON, FL
Easy access, good results.
February 10, 2017
M.V.
MIAMI, FL
Javier Lorenzo was super helpful and very well informed. He answered all my questions and was very eager to help me understand how to better care for my trees. Keep up the good work.
February 8, 2017
D.E.
MIRAMAR, FL
Lawn and Trees and Shrubs generally look good. Pricing is reasonable as well.
February 8, 2017
T.N.
DAVIE, FL
It complete and use good products