TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1683 Reviews
240 Bilmar Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
(412) 922-7800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
R.V.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Mr. Kindle came on time and we discussed applications and areas to be treated in depth. Excellent tech who listened to me and understood what I was talking about. Came back in afternoon to treat both sides of lawn as agreed. He even gave the necessary time to finish cutting lawn ( as I was right in the middle of it ). Very pleased to have meet him in person. I did want to add granular winter application to protect new lawn from winter fungus and other issues. Also lime treatment if required. Thank You!
September 22, 2017
K.M.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Your specialist rang the door bell to see if there were any questions. My 87 year old Mom answered. She said no, but was impressed by how polite the specialist was! You made her day!
September 21, 2017
J.E.
ST CLAIRSVILLE, OH
Good results....did leave a few burn spots.
September 21, 2017
W.P.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Tree and Shrub application, last service 8-31-2017 Specialist ROBERT D'AMBROSIO We have been a TruGreen customer for more than 15 years and are very satisfied with the service for our trees and shrubs. Bob D'Ambrosio is a very knowledgeable and thorough specialist and - we appreciate his advice and - like very much talking with him. TruGreen always lets us know the DAY of service. In order not to miss the service it would be nice if you could give us also the approximate TIME. We like to be at home when someone from TruGreen services our property.
September 21, 2017
C.L.
SOUTH PARK, PA
I did not get to talk to the guy yesterday. there are some brown spots in the lawn especially by the lawn near the street . not sure why but everything else looks good,
September 19, 2017
T.R.
CORAOPOLIS, PA
My lawn looks better now than it ever has, but there are still some weeds that need to be addressed.
September 19, 2017
C.S.
BRIDGEVILLE, PA
quality products
September 19, 2017
M.F.
WASHINGTON, PA
The men always show up when they are supposed to and they are very polite. They do a good job for me and I appreciate that.
September 17, 2017
G.C.
PITTSBURGH, PA
He did a good job!
September 15, 2017
D.R.
STEUBENVILLE, OH
I wanted to let you know that I got weed and feed put on my lawn. It was not an aeration and over seed as stated on your web page. I rescheduled that for some time in October. My technicians are always great. I don't get to see them because I am at work, but they always leave a detailed note of the services they performed. I am so appreciative of their service.
September 14, 2017
J.E.
ST CLAIRSVILLE, OH
My lawn has never looked so good.....a combination of TruGreen and wet weather...
September 14, 2017
K.D.B.
PITTSBURGH, PA
We love our lawn care specialist, Ed Laudano. He is very knowledgeable and always makes time to answer our questions.
September 14, 2017
J.K.
CANONSBURG, PA
THE CARE IS ON A SCHEDULE THAT I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT
September 13, 2017
B.S.J.
STEUBENVILLE, OH
EVERTHING GREAT JOB BEAUTIFUL LAWN.
September 13, 2017
M.R.D.
PITTSBURGH, PA
I like not having to worry about what my lawn needs. It's nice to let TruGreen worry about it.
September 13, 2017
B.A.
PITTSBURGH, PA
All happens smoothly and I don't need to arrange anything.
September 13, 2017
S.C.
CANONSBURG, PA
It made my lawn look better then it had since I moved in.
September 13, 2017
J.B.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Our lawn care specialist really cares about the customer and our lawn. Craig did an excellent job in getting rid of stubborn ground ivy that our previous lawn service didn't do anything about after numerous complaints. We are very happy with the service you are providing and our lawn has never looked better.
September 13, 2017
P.C.
BETHEL PARK, PA
Punctual, friendly, reliable
September 12, 2017
F.D.
VENETIA, PA
Effective control of crab grass and weeds. Also punctual.