TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1919 Reviews
702 Kingsley Circle
Plant City, FL 33566
(813) 659-4100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
J.A.
RIVERVIEW, FL
My lawn is becoming so healthy!! They helped me as I am a new homeowner and all of this is so new to me but they make everything so easy and simple.
November 18, 2017
B.B.
LAKELAND, FL
Our specialist, Kevin did an outstanding job especially taking care of the fungus on our plumeria. He is very helpful, knowledgeable and does a great job!
November 17, 2017
W.L.
APOLLO BEACH, FL
Great job
November 17, 2017
F.F.
APOLLO BEACH, FL
Matthew Brooke was great! He explained everything in detail, and answered all my questions. His service is always wonderful. he has a great attitude. He treats our lawn with love and care. Please continue to send him our way! Since starting service with TruGreen our lawn looks very healthy. Thank you.
November 16, 2017
E.S.
RIVERVIEW, FL
You respond promptly to any customer concerns
November 16, 2017
B.R.
LAKELAND, FL
Told exactly what you are doing, how often you will reurn and about how long it will take to see effects.
November 16, 2017
A.M.
TAMPA, FL
Thank you very much for standing by your product. You installed several trays of plugs in Sept/ some of the plugs didn't take. I received a letter from the HOA that that area had to be fixed. Chris Bratcher did a fanatic job. My neighbors on both side of my house now use Tru Green because I told them and they could see what a good job you did on my property. Thanks again, [NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
November 16, 2017
P.R.
TAMPA, FL
Jill from TruGreen called and addressed my main concerns.
November 16, 2017
A.A.
TAMPA, FL
The manager Blake is a great guy. So glad I got to meet him.
November 15, 2017
P.G.
LITHIA, FL
Josh serviced my lawn on 11/13 and addressed my issue of continued weeds by re-treating the problem areas of my lawn. He was very professional and courteous and provided tips on how to keep weeds from coming back.
November 15, 2017
M.C.
PLANT CITY, FL
Customer Service took my complaint seriously and remedied the problem efficiently and promptly.
November 15, 2017
D.O.
BRANDON, FL
A lot less mosquitoes have been seen around our outside doorways and very few have gotten in the house since Trugreen has started spraying for them.
November 14, 2017
T.R.
LAKELAND, FL
Nice and friendly staff at TruGreen and they do a good job maintaining my lawn
November 14, 2017
L.A.
APOLLO BEACH, FL
pre-visit phone call willingness of specialist to explain what has been done
November 14, 2017
W.C.
RIVERVIEW, FL
TruGreen has been very responsive to our needs in our new home. Having moved to Florida last year, we were unfamiliar with lawn care needs and Tru Green has done a good job of helping us keep our lawn looking good!
November 13, 2017
B.P.
LAKELAND, FL
everything.
November 10, 2017
S.G.
TEMPLE TERRACE, FL
Yard has improved since TruGreen has been working with us.
November 10, 2017
C.M.
LAKELAND, FL
excellent quality lawn care
November 10, 2017
R.W.
VALRICO, FL
Come when promised, answer questions, provide additional advice
November 9, 2017
M.A.
LAKELAND FL, FL
excellent