TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   915 Reviews
1831 Blount Rd
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(954) 582-0480
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
S.S.
CORAL SPRINGS, FL
You are on time when you say you will come and let me know what you have done.
September 24, 2017
B.P.
CORAL SPRINGS, FL
The technician was thorough,explained what he was doing, was knowledgeable experienced and personable. I would like him to be my regular technician.
September 23, 2017
R.C.
CORAL SPRINGS, FL
David is an knowledgeable informative reliable technician. His advise and observations helped to maintain my lawn the best it has ever looked. Thanks David
September 23, 2017
J.T.
WILTON MANORS, FL
Keeps majority of weeds out of lawn.
September 18, 2017
H.L.
BOCA RATON, FL
my service tech Bob Blake did an excellent job. My last service was right after the hurricane and Bob took the time to walk my property, looked at the damage and assessed what is best for the recovery of my plants. I have to say, he was very professional and patent, since I have a wide range of plants ,shrubs and trees throughout my property. He also carefully explained what to look for over the next few months. I could not be happier with the service he provided
September 1, 2017
V.L.
DANIA, FL
We are super happy to have Rudolph Anderson as our lawn specialist. It is because of him and his great service that we are customers of Trugreen.
September 1, 2017
R.M.
CORAL SPRINGS, FL
I would like to compliment the lawn specialist - Julio Velez. He was very polite and explained what needs to be done, I showed him an area that had a lot of weeds he said he would take care of it. he is definitely an excellent worker and cred about my yard. Thank you, Kind regards, [NAME REMOVED]
August 31, 2017
J.M.
PLANTATION, FL
Your techs always check in with me to see how they are doing. I like that.
August 29, 2017
E.H.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
The mosquito treatment has exceeded my expectations. It is not 100% effective but has substantially improved the mosquito situation. Retreatments occur as needed.
August 29, 2017
M.C.
LIGHTHOUSE, FL
Very responsive when lawn problems develop. What I don't like: constant upselling. Despite my requests not to attempt to upsell me, the calls keep coming. I also get mildly irritated by the robo calls advising me that service will be performed the next day. My preference would be just to come without calling. I may be unusual but calls are an interruption and intrusion I prefer to keep to a minimum.
August 28, 2017
R.S.D.W.
OAKLAND PARK, FL
Super helpful and informative representative when he visits. Always courteous. Knowledgeable. The detailed printout of the work performed is brilliant.
August 27, 2017
W.J.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Well, I am a new customer so I am still learning more and more about your company. i like the customer service and the service I get from your service men.
August 26, 2017
P.C.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Hal Hamblen has been very helpful to me with all my plant and shrub issues. He is always taking time to answer my questions .
August 25, 2017
A.D.
PARKLAND, FL
Thanks for the prompt service
August 25, 2017
J.C.
COCONUT CREEK, FL
Very reliable and do a great job.lawn looks great.
August 24, 2017
J.B.
CORAL SPRINGS, FL
David Jean gets a rating of 10. He is punctual, courteous and efficient. He always explains what he's doing and why and fits me into his schedule at the time slot I require.
August 23, 2017
B.M.
FT LAUDERDALE, FL
Consistency
August 23, 2017
T.W.
BOCA RATON, FL
Nice technician. Polite. Well informed.
August 22, 2017
C.S.
PLANTATION, FL
I like that I'm called to let me know when they will be coming out. I like that the can just leave their recommendations on my door knob and don't need to speak with me. I like that the service does take care of the weeds.
August 22, 2017
R.S.
FT LAUDERDALES, FL
Service representative Rudolph Anderson is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.