TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   26 Reviews
1831 Blount Rd
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(954) 582-0480
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
A.B.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Osner Exantus was my specialist today. He knocked on my door and reviewed my concerns before proceeding. This did not happen with the previous 2 specialists. His branch # is 5263. He is an excellent representative of your company. I scored you a 10 but it would have been lower if not for Osner.
February 23, 2017
E.J.
LAUDERHILL, FL
Im only rating my experience as a 10 because of my specialist. I have not seen any result from my my service. Caple Palmer from branch 5263 was great and well informed. I would definitely keep him with the organization because he is an asset to the company but the product is horrible. :-(
February 22, 2017
H.W.
OAKLAND PARK, FL
I do not like having different specialists each month. The specialist (C. Palmer) who serviced my lawn today took time to discuss my lawn and the issues he saw. I had a regular specialist, Fritz who always did a thorough job. I feel part of the service should include establishing a working relationship with a specific specialist.
February 20, 2017
J.M.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Jonas Jean is an excellent employee! He listens to me about issues with the lawn and recommends procedures and takes care of the lawn appropriately.
February 17, 2017
S.S.K.
PLANTATION, FL
The service provider is friendly and always informs me of what he did and what we should expect along with suggestions of what we can do to keep up our lawn.
February 17, 2017
J.B.
CORAL SPRINGS, FL
David Jean is my specialist. He's very competent and knowledgeable and looks to address my personal needs for lawn care.
February 16, 2017
B.T.
CORAL SPRINGS, FL
Prompt and convenient
February 15, 2017
E.P.
CORAL SPRINGS, FL
She listened to my concerns and acted accordingly with treating with the right pesticide.
February 9, 2017
J.P.
CORAL SPRINGS, FL
David Jean was courteous and very professional. I could tell he carded about doing a very good job. My customer # is[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] I would seriously like to suggest that you revise your website so as to make the FEEDBACK Survey much easier to find on your homepage,. It currently is annoying to have to literally search for it. Please make it stand out on your home page so customers can see it right away and not have to search for it. I almost gave up searching as it is so difficult to find. Thanks, James [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 8, 2017
M.G.
DEERFIELD BEACH, FL
I don't have to worry about fertilizing anymore
February 8, 2017
M.S.
CORAL SPRINGS, FL
My lawn's condition has improved greatly despite the fact that my neighbors adjacent to me both have yards full of weeds and sedge
February 7, 2017
B.Y.
DEERFIELD BEACH, FL
Grass always looks great!
February 7, 2017
B.K.
BOCA RATON, FL
My new lawn service technician, Clinton rang the bell and introduced himself and told me what services he was providing that day. Very polite.
February 5, 2017
B.B.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
JEFF DAVIDSON DESERVES A 10. HE DOES A VERY GOOD JOB.
February 3, 2017
S.E.S.
BOCA RATON, FL
I was very impressed with the specialist handling my service. Serge Cadet, Branch #5263 was extremely helpful. He made some good suggestions and economical ways on how to take care of my lawn so that the monthly treatment I receive is effective. It was nice to be greeted by someone who was smiling and very personable and someone who truly cares about getting my lawn looking fabulous.