TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   281 Reviews
9 Middlebury Blvd.
Randolph, NJ 07869
(973) 252-0140
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 30, 2017
C.R.
SPARTA, NJ
Specialist Edward Cruz has been very helpful and completely covers my lawn.
April 29, 2017
J.P.
MADISON, NJ
My lawn looks rich, is full and green
April 28, 2017
S.L.
LAKE HOPATCONG, NJ
I am very pleased with Tru Green services. I recommended you to my grandson in Michigan who was surprised to get a surprise visit about his lawn. Although his ego was injured, i reassured him it would not hurt and to give you guys a try.
April 28, 2017
R.W.
FLANDERS, NJ
That the applications are on a regular schedule, with the correct fertilizer.
April 28, 2017
G.C.
EAST HANOVER, NJ
Always call before to let me know a service is scheduled. Detailed explanation of what was done.
April 28, 2017
M.M.
VERNON, NJ
I love your service but most of all I love my technician Ed Cruz from branch 5900 territory 10. He is so personable and really cares about his customers. I use TruGreen because of Eddie. Honestly, TruGreen has a lot of competition but with Eddie TruGreen has a major competitive advantage. I hope that management recognizes Eddie as a viable asset and gives him bonuses for his loyalty and great care of his customers.
April 28, 2017
C.C.
ANDOVER, NJ
My yard looks beautiful. Thank you!
April 27, 2017
G.F.
LIVINGSTON, NJ
I am very satisfied with your service. I have no complaints. Keep up the good work thank you [NAME REMOVED]
April 27, 2017
S.R.
PARSIPPANY, NJ
The customer service line needs to be more knowledgeable about the services that company offers. Customer service informed me that I will be receiving a call before someone comes to my house. I never receive any phone calls. But, I am happy that I met the lawn specialist who is knowledgeable about what is going on with our trees. Pasquale was very helpful and knows his job. I would like the same guy to do the rest of the treatments that our trees need.
April 26, 2017
A.A.
OAK RIDGE, NJ
techs are knowledgeable.
April 26, 2017
J.L.
NEWTON, NJ
WE RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS RE: OUR THICK ,"NICE GREEN GRASS" FROM QUITE A FEW NEIGHBORS AND FRIENDS! EVEN OUR LAWN MOWER SERVICE EMPLOYEES COMPLIMENT! GOOD JOB !
April 26, 2017
M.K.
SPARTA, NJ
good service and wonderful improvement in the yard.
April 24, 2017
D.G.
BUDD LAKE, NJ
Jeff Jackson was very knowledgeable and is doing a excellent job.
April 24, 2017
W.S.
DENVILLE, NJ
The men who come to do the services are friendly and very competent. They know what they are doing. We have recommended you to several neighbors and they are now using your services.
April 24, 2017
C.P.
MORRIS PLAINS, NJ
Friendly staff and responsive
April 23, 2017
C.M.
DENVILLE, NJ
The results - the lawn looks fantastic.
April 23, 2017
C.I.
EAST HANOVER, NJ
Pasquale, my tree and shrub specialist, was at my home on Friday for a scheduled appointment and also to check on a couple of things I had called in to Tru Green for. I was not home at the time but on my way home I passed him down the street at one of my neighbors home. I stopped to ask him what he thought about an issue I was having with a one of my trees and one of my scrubs. He was very pleasant and professional and said I will be right there. He came back to my home and walked through our yard with me and explained what the issues were. I was very pleased with his concern and explanation. I feel Pasquale is an asset to Tru Green and should be recognized for doing a great job.
April 22, 2017
R.F.
SUSSEX, NJ
my field tech Ed Cruz is very knowledgeable about his job and answers any questions I have very professional and friendly
April 22, 2017
R.L.
CHATHAM, NJ
scotts was very good and i see the first treatment on 3/15.17 covered all my property. i would like to have estimate when lime and next fertilizer are due so i can be around to take with service provider. thanks Bob [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 21, 2017
D.H.
RANDOLPH, NJ
The work is always done at the times promised and with good quality.