TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   440 Reviews
1935 Lombardy Drive
Rapid City, SD 57703
(605) 348-4488
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
S.M.W.
STURGIS, SD
The technician is always friendly and checks in before he starts treating the lawn. Great guy. We also like the results - nice green lawn.
September 13, 2017
M.P.
RAPID CITY, SD
Weeds have disappeared.
September 12, 2017
G.S.J.
BOX ELDER, SD
I like the fact it keeps the weeds out of my grass and my trees really take off in the spring with the fertilizer they use
August 31, 2017
N.M.
RAPID CITY, SD
Trugreen calls the day before they are going to show up. When the Trugreen guy gets to my house he knocks on the door. More than once they have helped me make sure my cats are in the house. Plus the different services have helped my lawn.
August 30, 2017
A.H.
RAPID CITY, SD
Great! Love my tech Keith Rhuddy! (Spelling?) He is absolutely fantastic and I appreciate his care when servicing our lawn.
August 29, 2017
K.L.
SPEARFISH, SD
Good service
August 29, 2017
P.T.
RAPID CITY, SD
Tyler does a great job
August 23, 2017
R.H.
RAPID CITY, SD
Your employee's are very friendly and I feel they know what their doing. I'm very satisfied with your service. [NAME REMOVED] 3306 Hogan CT., Rapid City SD
August 22, 2017
B.V.
RAPID CITY, SD
local reps they are a must
August 20, 2017
J.R.
PHILIP, SD
you look after my lawn so I don"t have to
August 16, 2017
C.A.
HILL CITY, SD
Rich has been very cooperative in working with our rental schedule.The yard looks much better than it did in the spring. We will definitely continue using the service. Thank you so much.
August 16, 2017
L.W.
RAPID CITY, SD
Not having to worry about fertilizing the lawn at the right time.
August 15, 2017
R.S.B.
KADOKA, SD
I like about everything you offer! one thing I don't like is when someone calls with a new service and won't take NO for answer!! (mosquito control)
August 12, 2017
C.T.W.
BLACK HAWK, SD
Yard looks great. Good service. No complaints.
August 11, 2017
L.N.
DEADWOOD, SD
lawn looks great
August 11, 2017
M.M.
RAPID CITY, SD
TruGreen has always give us great service in both of the communities we lived in
August 9, 2017
J.D.
SPEARFISH, SD
Very Pleased
August 8, 2017
D.W.
BELLE FOURCHE, SD
Knowledgable employees who get it done.
August 8, 2017
M.M.
HOT SPRINGS, SD
prompt.courteous caring service. local contact. able to have questions answered by the on scene person.
August 3, 2017
R.M.O.
RAPID CITY, SD
They are very good