TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   881 Reviews
15265 N.E. 95th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
(425) 881-3233
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
J.R.
BOTHELL, WA
It works.
April 26, 2017
P.B.
BELLEVUE, WA
I have been very impressed with the service you have provided. My lawn has improved 100%.The technicians have been polite, knowlegeable and have done their job well. I appreciate the 24 to 48 hour notice as to when they will service my lawn. I have only good things to say aboutTtru Green and their staff. Thank you for a job well done!
April 26, 2017
G.L.
REDMOND, WA
Just simply good service. Lawn looks great
April 26, 2017
S.N.
REDMOND, WA
I have really appreciated Thomas Strand being assigned to the route that my house is on. He is so knowledgeable, he remembers what we are working on in our yard, he always checks in with me so we can talk about anything I have been noticing in the yard since the last time he was here. He has great suggestions, and I totally trust him!! Thank you Thomas Strand!!!
April 23, 2017
D.K.
SNOHOMISH, WA
As always your service is excellent and the knowledge of your technicians is appreciated.
April 21, 2017
J.C.
EVERETT, WA
Prompt courteous service.Always show up,weather permitting.Treatments work. Pacific Northwest moss now under control.
April 21, 2017
C.H.
EVERETT, WA
Very personable. I appreciate the reminder call for scheduled visits.
April 20, 2017
G.C.
SNOHOMISH, WA
Scheduled service notification, reliable employees that have been pleasant to converse with in regards to applications being performed.
April 20, 2017
E.K.
SNOHOMISH, WA
Fritz Bohren did a great !!!!! job aerating our lawn. We had some problems last year with a tech not doing much so it had to be redone. I mentioned it to Fritz and he did a super job. Thank you so much to Fritz
April 20, 2017
D.C.
SNOHOMISH, WA
very good and friendly service
April 20, 2017
M.D.
BOTHELL, WA
You come when you promise and call when weather or other conditions do not make the visit possible.
April 19, 2017
J.B.
EVERETT, WA
They really worked! My lawn looks really good.
April 19, 2017
K.E.
RENTON, WA
You make my job easier
April 19, 2017
H.W.
REDMOND, WA
TruGreen is very responsive to my needs and will come back until they are met. This is especially important to me in the spring when my lawn needs overseeding. This is never accomplished in one visit - it often takes 2 or 3.
April 17, 2017
J.S.
RENTON, WA
Professional and thorough
April 16, 2017
K.K.
SAMMAMISH, WA
How the service agent always stops at the door first and checks if there is anything different I need each time. And steps back from the door before I open it.
April 16, 2017
L.A.H.
MUKILTEO, WA
My wife really appreciated the time Anastacio Garcia took explaining all that was being done . He has an outstanding personality! Is a very good representative of your company and its services. She truly appreciated his time spent .
April 16, 2017
C.W.
ARLINGTON, WA
I love the way my lawn looks and feels. The only complaint I have is that on my last service, an aeration and overseeding, Work order #: WO[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED], only the front half of my yard was done. I did not ask for only half. I was charged the full price for this service. I have brought it up to the guy who normally does my lawn and he assures me that my back yard will be done. Otherwise a beautiful job.
April 15, 2017
S.D.
RENTON, WA
As I mentioned to Anastacio Garcia yesterday, we are very pleased with TruGreen ! All of your reps are kind, polite and efficient. The trifecta of customer service, to my way of thinking. They arrive on time, discuss the treatment and go to work ! When done, they stop by with written notice and further instruction about just completed treatment. An excellent way to bring the transaction to a close. We've been loyal customers for many years because of the way YOU do business . Keep up the good work and please make sure Anastacio gets recognition. Thank you. Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED]
April 12, 2017
B.F.
NORTH BEND, WA
The TruGreen team transformed our yard from a scrubby weed patch to a thriving beautiful lush lawn. All the folks who come here to do treatments are very professional, friendly, diligent and thorough. We love TruGreen!