TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   972 Reviews
6722 Atmore Drive
Richmond, VA 23225
(804) 745-4884
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 27, 2017
M.R.
AMELIA COURT HOUSE, VA
friendly and efficient employee
July 27, 2017
D.H.
COLONIAL HEIGHTS, VA
Thorough.. follow up when needed..quality products and service.
July 25, 2017
J.S.
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
Technicians are helpful and knowledgeable
July 22, 2017
B.B.
MOSELEY, VA
Cost, timely service, good customer response.
July 20, 2017
D.W.
RICHMOND, VA
Convenient, Reasonable, and actually does what you say you will do.
July 20, 2017
T.C.
RICHMOND, VA
timely, good results, and I do not have to think about what the lawn needs.
July 20, 2017
M.N.
CHESTERFIELD, VA
Our specialist is very friendly and always gives us an explanation when he comes to service our yard.
July 20, 2017
G.E.
RICHMOND, VA
you come as you say once you have scheduled the appointment. you identify any and all lawn problems, whether they are on your contract plan or not.
July 19, 2017
R.D.
RICHMOND, VA
Excellent service
July 19, 2017
C.B.
PRINCE GEORGE, VA
Mr. Kevin Levy did an outstanding job on Tuesday, July 18, 2017. Questions I asked, were answered and I was satisfied.
July 17, 2017
R.S.
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
My Guy Larnell Gee is doing an excellent job. My lawn looks the best it has ever looked
July 15, 2017
D.N.
CHESTER, VA
The men servicing our yard zre very proffecional and always let us know they are here and what they are doing. He always tells us what we need to do.
July 14, 2017
A.W.
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
Larnell Gee was our lawn specialist this week. I called due to noticing weeds in the lawn. He performed a treatment service, free of charge. We appreciate his quick response and attention.
July 14, 2017
M.G.
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
The best thing about my lawn service is that from the beginning I have had excellent service from Skip Banks when I have reached out with questions or concerns. Since I was hearing from many different service technicians offering different things (shrub care, mosquito, etc) I was getting confused. I would overall prefer to have one sales contact and since that's not how it works, Skip has been able to help me with any questions on all the services. This is helpful for retreat requests or just trouble shooting. My yard is starting to look much better and I appreciate it. I intend to send a letter to the corporate office soon to commend Skip for his excellent customer service.
July 14, 2017
A.G.
RIC, VA
All the service technicians are extremely professional and pleasant. More, each one who comes to service my lawn is very knowledgeable.
July 13, 2017
V.R.
NORTH CHESTERFIELD, VA
Your representative is trust worthy. Tells me the facts about my lawn and the treatment or what I need to do. In my opinion, because he gives the truth about the effect of services and my lawn, I have chosen Tru Green.
July 13, 2017
D.H.
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
Donald Wicker at Branch #5825 is a fantastic tree and shrub specialist! He is always very courteous and thorough. We appreciate his professionalism and expertise with each and every visit!
July 13, 2017
W.B.
RICHMOND, VA
Very efficient and thourough.
July 12, 2017
M.K.
CHESTERFIELD, VA
true green has been able to get the upper hand on my mafia weeds. what is a mafia weed? the not grass entites that live in my lawn who have an agreement with the crab grass that only crab grass can grow to the exclusian of all others. since true green came on the seen the tall fescue and bluegrass neighborhods are taking hold. the dandilions never saw it coming.
July 12, 2017
M.L.
RICHMOND, VA
You have been very responsive to our requests and concerns.