TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1522 Reviews
40 Ridgeland Road
Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 880-9438
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
P.L.
ONTARIO, NY
Michael Scott.............Branch 5030............This man did a very thorough job when he came to do the last treatment of weed and fertilizer. I watched him, and he did NOT try do shortcuts on any part of the lawn. Highly recommended for his service. One of the best. Philip [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 24, 2017
C.P.
ROCHESTER, NY
Zach from Branch 5030 was at my home this week for a scheduled aeration service. Excellent work and very happy with the service. I would give him a "10"
September 23, 2017
L.S.
SPENCERPORT, NY
My lawn is starting to look better - thanks!
September 23, 2017
S.S.F.
ROCHESTER, NY
Mike is doing a great job and providing valuable information to improve our lawn in our sandy soil. We want him to be our provider exclusively...please make this happen. [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED]
September 23, 2017
B.S.
SPENCERPORT, NY
I am very satisfied with the serviceman who took care of my lawn. His name is Josiah Ashline. Branch #5030. He was punctual and personable. He listened to what I wanted to say. He was polite. He was thorough. TruGreen listened to me twice by telephone when I had problems with what was promised when I first talked with a salesman. He had promised a certain start week, and it didn't start. When I spoke with a woman to explain, she was very understanding and took care of my complaints to my satisfaction. My lawn looks great. Of course, we had a perfect summer for lawns. Lots of rain and no super hot spells. I credit you folks for the elimination of weeds and clover. Also, no apparent grub damage, and very few crabgrass eruptions. Thank you.
September 22, 2017
S.L.
ROCHESTER, NY
Provides for a green, weed free lawn. Also, mosquito treatment seems to be working as well.
September 22, 2017
R.E.
FAIRPORT, NY
Our Specialist, Ronald Cambisi, was very polite and explained the treatment he was going to apply. He was here to reapply broad leaf "medicine" and the coverage appears to very good.
September 22, 2017
T.B.
ROCHESTER, NY
Our person who applied product was polite, knowledgeable, and prompt
September 21, 2017
J.C.
FAIRPORT, NY
Pre set schedule of service
September 20, 2017
J.G.
ROCHESTER, NY
We were very happy with the mosquito spray service. Had 4 treatments through the summer and never saw a mosquito all summer. Also, less expensive than the company we contracted with last year.
September 20, 2017
S.O.
WEBSTER, NY
I don't have to do it.
September 20, 2017
S.N.
WEBSTER, NY
The professionals that you have working for you are excellent. I would like a hot-line to talk with a person if I need additional work once I view what needs attention. Great job overall.
September 20, 2017
J.I.
LAKEVILLE, NY
The service is great and know the product.
September 20, 2017
S.W.
WEBSTER, NY
I like that he doesn't come to our door - I have cancer and it's a real effort to get up and answer the door; and makes the dogs crazy!!! Lawn looks great, thanks Logan
September 20, 2017
J.S.
LIVONIA, NY
Good service On time Friendly
September 20, 2017
K.S.
LIMA, NY
C onsistent, ongoing.
September 19, 2017
R.B.
ROCHESTER, NY
Gives a heads up recorded message also service is well preformed
September 19, 2017
A.R.
SENECA FALLS, NY
When there is a problem you always correct it.
September 19, 2017
M.C.
ROCHESTER, NY
When I have questions,they are very willing to answer.
September 19, 2017
D.B.
LIVONIA, NY
Very pleased with my current specialist 50919 Nicholas Yttrie. Over the 2 years of TruGreen service that I’ve had Nick is the best! Very knowledgeable about the service he provides, courteous, and in my opinion, knows the best out of anyone I’ve had at TruGreen how to evenly apply the product to the lawn.