TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1613 Reviews
89 Old Forge Road
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860) 721-7872
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2017
F.G.
DURHAM, CT
William Ruiz 52271...............did an excellent job,,,,,,,,,,,
September 22, 2017
P.N.
PROSPECT, CT
Professional techs, friendly, informative. Notification when you are coming
September 22, 2017
A.T.
BRISTOL, CT
On time and John Hunnigham the specialist who performed the service was very friendly and professional.
September 22, 2017
S.H.
WOODBRIDGE, CT
Quint Johnson, the tree specialist is the only reason that I am staying with Trugreen for trees and shrubs. He is very expert in his job, always very pleasant and caring. He does his job very professionally. He rings the bell when he gets here to ask if there are any problems with our trees and shrubs that we may want to share with him. The least score I could give him would be 10/10. His real score would be 100/10 though in arithmetic it does not make sense.We are very grateful to anyone who hired him in your company. Thanks.
September 22, 2017
J.S.
MERIDEN, CT
Great service from Manuel Villamarin, He did a great job on our trees and yard.
September 22, 2017
S.K.
NORTH HAVEN, CT
So far with the granular fertilizer I find my lawn to be among the best. It fulfills my expectations and I am happy to continue.
September 21, 2017
E.T.
AMSTON, CT
Our lawn looks very good and much better than prior to using your service. Technicians are always pleasant and professional. Our last service was provided by Mike D! 5850, customer[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]204
September 21, 2017
J.M.
MERIDEN, CT
Professionalism
September 21, 2017
F.M.
BRISTOL, CT
Lawn looks good, technician shows up when scheduled, very satisfied.
September 21, 2017
L.K.
WETHERSFIELD, CT
My lawn was a mess from years of neglect and I can already see the difference in just one treatment. Better than me trying to figure this all out on my own too!
September 21, 2017
J.O.
CROMWELL, CT
Highly satisfied with the service and the people doing the work. I would recommend your lawn care service to every homeowner.
September 21, 2017
J.J.C.
WALLINGFORD, CT
Very friendly technicians and thorough work
September 21, 2017
P.M.
SOUTHINGTON, CT
Pretty thorough in your review of the lawn.
September 20, 2017
R.A.B.
WALLINGFORD, CT
You staff is personable both on the phone (customer service) and in person (the techs).Like he notification of upcoming lawn treatment. Like to pay online. LOVE all the account information available.
September 20, 2017
M.L.
ROCKY HILL, CT
On time trouble free
September 20, 2017
T.S.
WOLCOTT, CT
Friendly employees, efficient scheduled service, and affordable prices!
September 19, 2017
G.B.
WOODBRIDGE, CT
Quick response
September 19, 2017
M.B.
WEST HARTFORD, CT
Service on time and how beautiful my grass looks after every treatment
September 19, 2017
G.Q.
ROCKY HILL, CT
very attentive and does a great job explaining the services he is performing and what he sees in our lawn
September 19, 2017
J.P.
COLCHESTER, CT
You keep my shrubs and trees in great shape!