TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   649 Reviews
594 Greenhill Dr
Round Rock, TX 78665
(512) 388-3726
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
M.N.
HARKER HEIGHTS, TX
Pretty fast, fairly effective, but Tregreen not a miracle. My yard still has patches of dead and/or sparse grass. Person treating yard does not know how to fix problem.
May 23, 2017
M.R.
TEMPLE, TX
Advise on how to take care of yard for future
May 22, 2017
J.M.
AUSTIN, TX
Works great
May 22, 2017
B.M.
WACO, TX
We have only had TruGreen for about 2 months, however I can tell a decrease in the weeds already and I appreciate the note left on the door with the comments about your visit. Our previous company never left anything and I could never tell when they had been her or not, and I still had weeds...always seemed to have to chase them down and they were full of excuses. I appreciate the transparency.
May 19, 2017
M.M.
BUDA, TX
I had a nice follow up call about what he was seeing. Thanks!
May 18, 2017
J.L.
TEMPLE, TX
We are new to your services. No complaints so far
May 17, 2017
C.J.
WOODWAY, TX
seems great so far.
May 17, 2017
M.M.
WACO, TX
Since I have been back with TruGreen, they have been very professional. I had issues a couple of years ago and went with someone else. Now that the company is being managed well, I am back.
May 17, 2017
C.B.
HEWITT, TX
Clint Parks introduced himself and did a quick and thorough job! Branch 5813 Cust no[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]371
May 17, 2017
D.C.
AUSTIN, TX
Treatments seem to control problem
May 17, 2017
K.D.
ROUND ROCK, TX
I don't have to do the feeding and weed control myself.
May 16, 2017
A.I.
AUSTIN, TX
TruGreen is a people person company. They treat their customers as people n not $$ in their pockets.
May 16, 2017
D.L.
GEORGETOWN, TX
May 16, 2017
B.B.
SUN CITY, TX
Specialists arrive on time and are professional and friendly.
May 16, 2017
F.G.
ROUND ROCK, TX
Putting on chemicals at correct times
May 16, 2017
B.S.
TEMPLE, TX
Our yard looks healthy and green. I like that I don't need to remember to schedule TG; you call me to tell me when you're coming.
May 16, 2017
J.W.
AUSTIN, TX
The personal attention to individual clients, because all lawns are not alike and should be cared for individually.
May 16, 2017
R.M.
GEORGETOWN, TX
Friendly and professional service and my lawn looks a lot better. Keep up the great work !
May 16, 2017
R.C.
GEORGETOWN, TX
Very responsive
May 15, 2017
J.W.
CEDAR PARK, TX
In our view, we like the phone calls alerting us to your visits.But without your technicians, any service loses its appeal. Zach Polanco took considerable time answering my questions & giving me specific instructions on how we could work with the service to enhance the health of our lawn. His knowledge of the product, his unhurried manor, his genuine interest & the respect he showed was professional. Thank You!