TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   318 Reviews
2435 West Custer Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(801) 974-5429
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
S.R.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Not interested in providing feedback. You'll hear from me if I don't like something.
May 23, 2017
L.B.
HEBER CITY, UT
They work
May 23, 2017
G.P.
WEST VALLEY CITY, UT
Effective
May 22, 2017
G.P.B.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
We had a recall for mosquito treatment because the technician didn't want to enter the back yard with our dogs there. He came back and was so awesome and wonderful and explained everything. He really turned inside out to make sure I was a happy customer. Thank you! Michael McLaughlin #9036 [NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
May 22, 2017
R.W.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
The lawn looks good
May 19, 2017
M.G.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
I like my lawn service person. She is good
May 18, 2017
P.N.
MURRAY, UT
I like that you had made my lawn look good. It used to have a lot of weeds, etc in it. Now it is usually great. It does tend to look a little worse towards end of summer. It seems like it always get some kind of a fungus or something like it. One thing I do have a problem with is when you do two different applications of something without letting me know. I am on social security and sometimes it is hard to come up with over a hundred dollars at one time.
May 17, 2017
C.T.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Zany (spelling) is wonderful snd if it wasnt for here I would have moved on.
May 16, 2017
K.B.
SALT LAKE CTY, UT
Last summer my lawn was the greenest it's ever been. It got better I believe when Scotts merged with Tru Green. I had them come every 6 weeks (not 4) and it couldn't believe how good my lawn looked. I'm hoping for the same this year.
May 16, 2017
D.W.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
I think it all comes down to the technician doing the job. I have had Topher twice and he does an excellent job. I have had other people in the past that were not that good which resulted in complaints from me.
May 16, 2017
P.P.W.
TOOELE, UT
We like that we get a call the day before you come. Also, the people that come out listen and understand our concerns. Our yard is looking good compared to the past springs with other company we used. Now and green.
May 16, 2017
P.M.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
FOR THE MOST PART, IT IS DEPENDABLE.
May 16, 2017
M.S.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
It's good.
May 16, 2017
S.N.
BOUNTIFUL, UT
tHE PEOPLE DOING THE SERVICE SEEM TO CARE ABOUT HOW THEY APPLY THE PRODUCT TO MY PROPERTY. tHAT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME. iT SHOWS THEY TAKE PRIDE IN WHAT THEY ARE DOING.
May 11, 2017
D.B.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Issac is the best, so glad that he has serviced my property his entire tenure with TruGreen. He even offered advise on how to save a tree that had been severely damaged by a spring winter snow storm.
May 11, 2017
I.O.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Timely and the results - it works.
May 10, 2017
B.C.O.
NORTH SALT LAKE, UT
You come when you say you will, do what you say you you will, and my lawn looks very good.
May 10, 2017
P.S.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
I love how respectful and knowledgeable the techs are. They really know what they are talking about and can answer all my questions. They take the time to listen to me about my concerns, and I really appreciate it. They also don't over apply the treatments, and my plants love that.
May 6, 2017
R.M.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Heidi was very friendly, courteous, and knowelgable, the lawn looks great and most of the dandelions are dying, Thanks!
May 4, 2017
A.C.
FARMINGTON, UT
Efficient, timely, and easy to work with