TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   670 Reviews
186 Erskine Lane
Scott Depot, WV 25560
(304) 757-8007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
D.R.
RUSSELL, KY
Overall my lawn looks good. I still have a lot of weeds, however I understand the weather last year and this so far has been unusual.
July 20, 2017
M.W.
ONA, WV
The treatment is working on all weeds treated. There is one weed that has not been treated or else it would have gotten a 10. Hopefully it will be addressed.
July 19, 2017
W.C.
ASHLAND, KY
I like to be called the day before the service planned. It gives me time to prepare to have all things ready. i.e. I can mark all sprinkler heads marked so your aeration equipment does not damage my sprinkler heads.
July 19, 2017
M.D.
RUSSELL, KY
It works to get rid of weeds and keep our lawn looking healthy and green.
July 19, 2017
L.K.
ASHLAND, KY
You take care of business.
July 19, 2017
T.C.
HUNTINGTON, WV
I always get a "heads up" call to notify me when the technicians will be here. The "guys" always explain what theyr're doing to my lawn and discuss helpful tips.
July 19, 2017
K.F.
GRAYSON, KY
Convenience of knowing I can trust you to treat my lawn, and I don't even have to be home!
July 18, 2017
R.G.
PORTSMOUTH, OH
the employees are very polite and efficient, no complaints
July 14, 2017
W.B.
HURRICANE, WV
Professional, helpful and informative
July 14, 2017
T.P.
BEAVER, WV
On time; good job with application; polite service person
July 13, 2017
J.F.
CHARLESTON, WV
The yard would not look as good as it does throughout the year without the treatment that you do. Thanks for letting us know when it needs something.
July 12, 2017
D.J.M.
MARIETTA, OH
Everything so far plus the other thing that you offer
July 12, 2017
D.H.
SAINT ALBANS, WV
Courteous staff with reminders of upcoming services.
July 12, 2017
A.B.
ONA, WV
Prompt and complete.
July 12, 2017
J.F.
WASHINGTON, WV
Yard looks very good. Crab grass control not as effective as desired. Also, sometimes there is overspray on house siding that discoloration if not washed off.
July 11, 2017
C.C.
ASHLAND, KY
Everything you are all doing a good job but I always have an issue with my lawn getting a fungus this time of year I even spray immunox on it to Thanks
July 11, 2017
F.K.
BECKLEY, WV
The representative is really nice, professional, and dependable. And, the weeds don't like him!
July 11, 2017
D.R.
CULLODEN, WV
prompt professional service.
July 11, 2017
J.S.
HUNTINGTON, WV
love the service
July 9, 2017
S.M.
CROSS LANES, WV
Am generally pleased with overall services. Particularly appreciate not having to be responsible for weed control and fertilizing, etc. I love cutting the grass and playing in the dirt and flowers but like for you to do the rest. thanks.