TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   292 Reviews
186 Erskine Lane
Scott Depot, WV 25560
(304) 757-8007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
C.S.
HURRICANE, WV
Representative Tyler Gates is very professional and easy to work with. Provides me with all the information that I need concerning services. Branch 5655 Terr#006. He is very thorough. Can't say enough about Tyler and Tru Green.
April 26, 2017
P.L.
PROCTORVILLE, OH
My lawn is nice, lush and green. The tech that services my yard is very polite and knowledgeable.
April 26, 2017
J.S.
CULLODEN, WV
You do a great job keeping weeds out of my yard and make the grass look greener thanks
April 26, 2017
S.P.
HUNTINGTON, WV
I like the gracious manners of your staff, and the results on our yard.
April 26, 2017
J.P.
SOUTH CHARLESTON, WV
This was our first service and you were told that we wanted to talk to the technician Before he did the service!!!!!!! And we were told we would always get a 24 Hr. Notice from you before each service - THAT DID NOT HAPPEN EITHER!!!!! Not happy and better do better [NAME REMOVED]
April 22, 2017
P.M.
BECKLEY, WV
My yard looks much better than it did when I was treating it myself.
April 22, 2017
T.C.
HUNTINGTON, WV
My yard looks better than ever, and the technicians are friendly.
April 21, 2017
J.D.
CHARLESTON, WV
Your services seem to be OK since you took over for Scott's. However, the fact that all phone calls go to your call center in Michigan is very poor. In my opinion the people at the call center are not at all familiar with lawn care. How many of them are homeowners and/or have any experience caring for a lawn? They are just there to sell something, as was my experience with 5210 Indiana Street, South Charleston, WV last fall. Yes, I realize you refunded part of my money when someone with some knowledge realized that your "salesman" sold something you did not deliver last fall. All I got was lime instead of the aeration and overseeding that was contracted for. Joseph F. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 20, 2017
P.B.
HUNTINGTON, WV
The way my grass looks.
April 20, 2017
M.G.
CHARLESTON, WV
My lawn is looking better everyday
April 20, 2017
R.F.
CHARLESTON, WV
Attention to details. Dependability of service. Quality of products used.
April 20, 2017
M.R.
LUCASVILLE, OH
Everything
April 19, 2017
G.L.
CHARLESTON, WV
Jim Moore was great! Friendly and helpful
April 19, 2017
J.P.
GALLIPOLIS, OH
When Ernie applies my lawn treatment, he does so with excellent coverage and courteous service. I feel he is as proud of my lawn as I am!
April 19, 2017
D.M.
SCOTT DEPOT, WV
My lawn, after several years, with Tru Green, is FINALLY looking great. The employees are very curtious and friendly, offering advice when asked about lawn issues.
April 19, 2017
R.H.
PORTSMOUTH, OH
Genuineness and concern of service person.
April 19, 2017
N.H.
JACKSON, OH
professional, great staff, organized
April 19, 2017
M.P.
WINFIELD, WV
Yard looks great
April 19, 2017
A.F.
WINFIELD, WV
So far our yard is nice and green and seems to be fairly thick. I like how we have paperless billing and once the treatment has been completed, the amount due is just taken out of our account.
April 19, 2017
J.W.
JACKSON, OH
Very prompt. Always let me know by phone message when the lawn care will take place. Lawn looks better than it ever has in the past.