TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   512 Reviews
600 E Amidon St
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 334-1566
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2017
T.N.
SIOUX FALLS, SD
Lawn is green and weed free!
September 14, 2017
J.V.S.
SIOUX FALLS, SD
I like the call in advance and the follow up summary!
September 14, 2017
D.W.W.
DELL RAPIDS, SD
We are very happy with the service that our True Green staff has done! Thank you and thanks for keeping our yard green and weed free!!
September 13, 2017
A.W.
SIOUX FALLS, SD
Prior notice of treatment day
August 31, 2017
J.H.
SIOUX FALLS, SD
Our lawn looks great!
August 30, 2017
B.H.
COLMAN, SD
Andrew Bromley has been to our home a few times and he is an awesome specialist. Has done an above average job. We have asked to have him sent back. 5 Stars for that young man !! We also liked the young man that sprayed our area for mosquitos. He did an outstanding job as well. Calvin is very personable as well. Thank you very much !!
August 29, 2017
N.J.
SIOUX FALLS, SD
Notified the day the treatment will be done
August 29, 2017
C.K.
SIOUX FALLS, SD
You do a good job and we would recommend you to others.
August 29, 2017
B.F.
SIOUX FALLS, SD
Your agents have always been very professional and the results have been great.
August 16, 2017
J.K.
MADISON, SD
Someone besides me is doing the work.
August 16, 2017
B.B.
MITCHELL, SD
They do a good job and I can't do it any more.
August 16, 2017
T.K.
SIOUX FALLS, SD
I prepay at the beginning of the season and I don't have to worry about it all year.
August 16, 2017
S.E.
MADISON, SD
Very prompt
August 13, 2017
G.S.
SIOUX FALLS, SD
My lawn got personalized care for its specific needs and I got updates on what was needed in future, also got landscape ideas.
August 9, 2017
D.S.
SIOUX FALLS, SD
The grass looks fuller and greener
August 2, 2017
D.H.
MITCHELL, SD
The last service was on 7/25/2017 2 hours later it rained, just wonder how effective the application was since it says don't water for 24 hours?
August 2, 2017
L.L.
MADISON, SD
Stubborn dandelions and other weeds don't look like they are dying...
August 1, 2017
R.K.W.
PIPESTONE, MN
I like that you call before you arrive the next day. I like that if in two weeks the weeds aren't gone that all we have to do is call for a follow up appointment. And today Daniel was very helpful in telling me how he was taking care of my concerns when I voiced them to him.. Give him a raise, he's a keeper!
July 29, 2017
L.W.
BROOKINGS, SD
I like the reports they leave, telling me what they've done & why. They're happy to answer any questions we have.
July 25, 2017
E.L.
SIOUX FALLS, SD
My lawn looks lush & green. No weeds! Thank you!