TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   509 Reviews
6 New Venture Drive
South Dennis, MA 02660
(508) 889-3603
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2017
K.M.
SANDWICH, MA
green lawn no weeds anymore
September 23, 2017
A.K.
POCASSET, MA
Good followup and recovery of problems encountered in he journey.
September 22, 2017
C.D.
SAGAMORE BEACH, MA
My lawn looks great!! Always come when you say! Offer great tips for keeping lawn looking well and healthy.
September 22, 2017
S.B.
CENTERVILLE, MA
Efficiently administered, overall good job in getting all of my lawn areas aerated and over seeded. Great equipment. Young man was easy to deal with, a good ambassador for TruGreen.
September 21, 2017
J.D.
EAST DENNIS, MA
I appreciate knowing in advance the date of service, I also appreciate the summary that is provided by the specialist upon completion of service.
September 20, 2017
S.C.
POCASSET, MA
Easy to talk with and work with. Good follow through and honest keeping commitments.
September 19, 2017
T.C.
CENTERVILLE, MA
I like being contacted in advance of the day that service will be provided.
September 15, 2017
A.B.
POCASSET, MA
Your customer service rep, Danielle Beraldo, is truly a professional and extremely prompt when taking care of customers needs. Bravo Danielle!
September 14, 2017
D.P.
CHATHAM, MA
Very professional service. My lawn needed careful attention to certain specific areas that required some varied seed applications related to varied shade conditions. The Trugreen representative did an outstanding job of making the appropriate applications in precisely the appropriate areas.
September 14, 2017
K.S.
WELLFLEET, MA
Gabriel Tavarez-Feliu has done an excellent job for us. I'm planning to accept his recommendations to schedule an aeration and over seeding of our lawn shortly. Thank you.
September 13, 2017
D.V.
YARMOUTH PORT, MA
I finally have full green grass in my front yard
September 13, 2017
D.S.
SOUTH HARWICH, MA
We are very pleased with our service. We are very happy with our service person, Bob. He is very well informed about lawn care. He is always happy to answer our questions.
September 11, 2017
J.D.
HARWICH, MA
I like the attention that Matt Hughes has given us. He talks with us briefly about the lawn and is very polite and efficient . I also had a nice follow up call with Danielle in South Dennis, Ma who assured us that we are on schedule with our lawn
September 8, 2017
B.P.
HARWICH, MA
Robert Sudbey (52532) is doing a great job. He consistently takes a personal interest and listens to our concerns. He gives good advice and the results show in how our lawn looks.
September 1, 2017
R.F.
YARMOUTH PORT, MA
James Gregory was great yesterday when applying our weed control and fertilizer. However, about 1 hour after he left we had rain on our property. This washed off any weed control product that was applied. We have had Tru Green for over 1 year working on our weed problem but there are many weeds in our lawn. This does not work for us and is a very expensive service through Tru Green without good results.
September 1, 2017
G.R.
SOUTH DENNIS, MA
I spoke with Brian Sudby yesterday. He did a professional job and was very eager to inform me of any concerns. Good man for the job.
September 1, 2017
H.C.
WEST DENNIS, MA
It is reliable, timely and effective.
August 31, 2017
J.K.
EASTHAM, MA
Excellent results, professional specialist...Gabe(6S519, 5[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]8, lic#45246) best specialist
August 30, 2017
B.M.
HYANNIS, MA
Fair priced / good results from the service /. My only complaint is the overselling of the extras by phone. Tree and shrubs spraying. / aeration. /. Top seedlings. /
August 29, 2017
L.M.
CENTERVILLE, MA
The technicians are nice and we don't have mosquitos