TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   463 Reviews
3505 E. Nora
Springfield, MO 65803
(417) 862-5661
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
B.W.
AURORA, MO
Very friendly and do an excellent job.
September 20, 2017
J.D.
KIMBERLING CITY, MO
Had to eliminate some weeds myself but that is alright. Just a few. Overseeding has not done well in this rocky soil, so I will not want that to be a part of a package in the future. Slot seeding has also not done well. Weed control has been for the most part good, and the control of insects has been good
September 19, 2017
V.S.
BATTLEFIELD, MO
The service tech seems very knowlegable, he knows what to do.
September 13, 2017
B.H.
LEBANON, MO
My lawn man I think his mane is Mike he takes the time to answer questions and informs me on what he is going to do
August 31, 2017
L.D.M.
NIXA, MO
Dependable, reliable and affordable. Easy to contact. Answers question quickly and understandably.
August 30, 2017
C.M.
OZARK, MO
Simplicity, the phone calls ahead of time to let us know you're arriving, someone comes to the door so we can ask questions if we have any. Charge the same card on every service. The way the grass looks, feels. Professionalism Thank you [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 24, 2017
J.P.
FAIR GROVE, MO
Weed Control.......
August 20, 2017
E.M.
REPUBLIC, MO
Our lawn has looked beautiful all year again. Several of my neighbors have switched to Truegreen this year simply because our lawn looks the best of all in the neighborhood! Thanks to Truegreen!
August 16, 2017
S.M.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
Joe Little does a great job taking care of my lawn. He's very personable and I can tell that he takes a lot of pride in his work. Thanks!
August 15, 2017
L.M.
NIXA, MO
Have been great just a call and they come back and take care of the problem.
August 15, 2017
J.D.N.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
Easy and effective. Good looking lawn!
August 15, 2017
L.W.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
I appreciate the phone call letting me know TruGreen will be coming the next day for service.
August 10, 2017
P.E.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
Helps the lawn
August 10, 2017
M.P.
OSAGE BEACH, MO
You always show up and don't have to worry. I just call
August 8, 2017
C.A.
REEDS SPRING, MO
The specialist is fast, efficient, and friendly. It does puzzle me a bit that neighbor two houses down has the same service plan but the specialist is scheduled to provide service and application of product a few days apart when much more practical to get them at the same time. No complaints about the results thus far. We switched from another lawn care service to Tru-Green this year and glad we did if nothing changes.
August 8, 2017
P.D.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
The customer service. The guys who do the work.
August 8, 2017
M.K.
LINN CREEK, MO
I like the fact that I have a professional putting the right fertilizer down when needed, which takes the guesswork out of it for me. I also feel like the price is reasonable.
August 3, 2017
R.A.
REPUBLIC, MO
made our lawn much healthier
August 2, 2017
D.H.
OSAGE BEACH, MO
Good job with the process, good communication, and a fairly good price. One thing noticed this year in comparison from other years that I have used this company, the weeds were not as vacant as previous years. Curious if you guys have process to have armadillos gone and not digging plants up!
July 31, 2017
K.H.
BRANSON, MO
Knowledge of products, customized to your needs, friendly techs, auto-call before treatments, available treatments such as fungicide, answer any questions and will not charge again to treat if necessary a second time.