TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   300 Reviews
111 Trade Center Dr
St. Peters, MO 63376
(636) 379-5820
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
D.P.
CLAYTON, MO
My lawn looks beautiful
April 26, 2017
J.S.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Eric Smurl has been fantastic. There were some communication problems last summer -- no fault of Eric's. When Eric took over my account, previous problems weren't relayed to him. My previous specialist did a fine job. But somehow his notes upon his retirement were not passed on to Eric. Eric, however, is making sure we don't have the same problems we have had in the past. So far, so good.
April 26, 2017
F.N.
FLORISSANT, MO
Like that technician knocked on my door and let me know he was on the property.
April 25, 2017
S.T.
FLORISSANT, MO
You should be very proud of your TruGreen Lawn care service man. They are warm people who put their customers first. If someone has a problem or need some lawn care help they go out of their way to make sure the customer is satisfied, happy, and the situation is resolved. I would like to thank Mr. William Mosher whose customer focus was exceptional. He showed professionalism, knowledge of the product and empathy. Thank you
April 24, 2017
J.W.
FLORISSANT, MO
Dependable and efficient and products work
April 22, 2017
L.H.
FLORISSANT, MO
I have been in Florida for the winter. I have not seen my yard this spring. Usually I am satisfied with your service,otherwise I would not have stayed with you the past several years,
April 21, 2017
V.P.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
MY FRONT LAWN LOOKS THE BEST EVER.NOT SO GOOD IN THE BACK. MANY WEEDS. PLEASE C ONTACT ME RE: NEW CONTRACT WHICH IS PROPOSED FOR THE NEW YEAR RENEWAL STARTING IN MAY.
April 21, 2017
T.V.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
no comment
April 21, 2017
M.V.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
I like the advance phone calls, the knock at the door, the attention to my questions. I'd let you post my reviews if you gave me the option to post my first and NOT my last name.
April 21, 2017
D.F.
WENTZVILLE, MO
Price is broken up so it feels less expensive.
April 21, 2017
C.M.
FLORISSANT, MO
Very good job,services
April 21, 2017
R.A.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
My lawn looks great.
April 21, 2017
M.B.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Prompt services and timely.
April 19, 2017
J.J.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Good rapport, quality products, best applications for the right grasses.
April 19, 2017
A.G.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
My lawn is plush and green, and growing nice with out any problems as of yet
April 19, 2017
B.N.
MARYLAND HTS, MO
Our technician is excellent. He is very aware that I work from home and knows not to knock on my door. He cleans up exceed fertilizer when using the dry fertilizer.
April 19, 2017
C.L.
O FALLON, MO
I have had your company for over 17 years and my lawn is beautiful. Of course, part of it is me but the biggest part is you. Thank you.
April 19, 2017
D.A.S.B.
MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MO
Punctual, professional and friendly. My grass looks great. If I have to reschedule the appointment the customer service operators are awesome.
April 18, 2017
K.A.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
You take care of the yard, and always show up on schedule b
April 17, 2017
D.Y.
MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MO
I am requesting that the service specialist Jeffrey Lucas (53660) be permanently assigned to our residential account to perform all service. Jeff has been extremely helpful in working to restore our yard. Even more importantly, he really listens to his customer and works to address any potential issues we mutually discuss. Please inform his supervisor, Mark Winger of this situation. We will wait until he is available to perform any service at our residence.