TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   806 Reviews
111 Trade Center Dr
St. Peters, MO 63376
(636) 379-5820
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 26, 2017
C.M.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
When I cam home I saw the granules on the ground where the technician spread the fertilizer on the grass. I didn't have to look for signs that the tech had applied the fertilizer. That was reassuring to me. I believe he did a good job and I didn't have to second guess his work. z Enough said. I hope when it is my day for aeration that I won't have any problems. Last year three appointments occurred before the aeration happened. Even on the third attempt I had to tell the tech not to leave without aerating the grass even though he did not bring a wedge to push the aerator up the steps and inside the back yard, even I called the office ahead of time to tell the office to tell the tech to bring a wedge for the back yard. That was sloppy business. Overall I do like the applications that I have received over the years but that was the worse service that I have had todate.
July 25, 2017
L.B.
SAINT PETERS, MO
Consistency and prompt service. Helps my lawn survive the St. Peters weather.
July 25, 2017
T.M.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Good value, reasonable priced
July 21, 2017
D.T.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
The lawn is looking much better this year. During my next service please have the technician pay special attention to the clover that has been growing in the back yard, especially on the side of the hill in the back yard. Thanks!
July 21, 2017
A.T.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Hello, I want to say I am very pleased with products and service TruGreen has provided for me. Additionally The Specialist Mr. Warren Holland and Mr. Mark Winger have been very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful.
July 20, 2017
D.L.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
The service man always informs me of what he is applying and does a great job. I had no problems with the billing department.
July 20, 2017
E.O.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
Everything in your service. I made the right decision in choosing true green.
July 20, 2017
B.W.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Service provider is very personable. Improvement in appearance of yard.
July 20, 2017
J.M.
FLORISSANT, MO
No hassle service.
July 19, 2017
J.H.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
July 19, 2017
S.T.
FLORISSANT, MO
You should be very proud of your TruGreen Lawn care service man. They are warm people who put their customers first. If someone has a problem or need some lawn care help they will go out of their way to make sure the customer is satisfied, happy, and the situation is resolved. I would like to thank lawn tech whose customer focus was exceptional. He showed professionalism, knowledge of the product and empathy. Please clean up the fertilizer and chemical off the walk way to front door, driveway, patio, and side walk after you finish treating my yard and before you drive away. Thank you.
July 19, 2017
W.H.
O FALLON, MO
I requested a repeat application yesterday because of reservations I had that the initial application was done to its entirety. Much to my delight, the technician approached me prior to applying the treatment, advised me of the process, and assured me that he could apply the materials (over the entire yard) in under 5 minutes and invited me to observe. I was pleasantly surprised as Timothy McAllister then finished the job in 4 minutes and 45 seconds. Besides being efficient, Timothy was up front and professional, and, represented Tru Green in a truly honorable fashion. From a happy Tru Green Customer..........Bill [LAST NAME REMOVED]
July 19, 2017
E.S.
FLORISSANT, MO
TruGreen does a very good job on my lawn, shrubs and trees.
July 19, 2017
D.G.
FLORISSANT, MO
good service
July 18, 2017
E.H.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
It's fine
July 18, 2017
L.B.
FLORISSANT, MO
The services have shown results !
July 18, 2017
M.P.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
Great service
July 15, 2017
K.M.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
Right now I am upset that you haven't applied weed killer in two months. The lawn needs to be weeded NOW
July 15, 2017
P.M.
MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MO
Lawn and shrubs are looking good.
July 15, 2017
R.M.
FLORISSANT, MO
The weeds are controlled.